Books to Read if You Like Willow Winters

02 Aug 2017

If you’re a fan of steamy contemporary romance novels then you’ve probably heard of bestselling author Willow Winters. Known for her Valetti Crime Family, Highest Bidder and the new Sins and Secrets Series; she definitely knows a thing or two about hot bad boys. If you are on the lookout for some smoking hot new contemporary romance novels, you will definitely want to check out these books to read if you like Willow Winters!

Books To Read If You Like Willow Winters



When I Need You

Lorelei James

Release Date: July 25, 2017

Jensen ‘The Rocket’ Lund is a pro football player and the heir to Lund Industries. This ladies man only has three rules for his dating life: no single mothers, no cheerleaders, and no medical personnel. Obviously, he is attracted to Rowan Michaels, the one woman who breaks all three. Rowan didn’t become an athletic trainer and Vikings cheerleader to score a pro athlete. Her son is proof that footballers can’t be trusted. But when she meets Jensen she finds it hard to fight temptation and he is intent on proving he’s more than just a player.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Enrage

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: July 31, 2017

The latest standalone novel in the bestselling Eagle Elite series. Dante Nicolasi is the son to a murdered mob boss and heir to a throne of murder and lies. He loathes the world he lives in and is a part of a family who hates him more than he hates himself and is living with a girl who reminds him of his darkness. Dante is in hell, also known as Cosa Nostra.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Bound For Life

Alexis Abbott

Release Date: August 1, 2017

After bruno saved her from the mafia, Serena went on with her life. She forgot all about the threats, what they forced her to do and even the man who saved her from it all. Bruno sacrificed his freedom for hers and he’s never looked back. He did it to keep her safe. But now the Mafia is after her again and he’s the only one that can protect her.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


The Rebel

Alice Ward

Release Date: August 1, 2017

As a former MC member and the best damn bike mechanic in the state, I’ve turned my back on everything my rich family expects of me. I’m doing just fine on my own. Until the day my life changes and I become a full-time single father to a little girl I hardly know. Then I receive an offer I can’t refuse from the billionaire family I hate. I don’t like selling out by being a sex symbol, but it comes with enough money to provide for my little girl.

Buy on Amazon

Out of Bounds

J.H. Croix

Release Date: July 6, 2017

Ethan is a player in more ways than one. The moment he lays eyes on Zoe, he knows he must have her. Even though she hides them behind her oh-so-proper clothes, she’s nothing but curves. This only makes him want her more, and he’s used to getting what he wants. There’s just one little problem… She’s his attorney and is supposed to get Ethan out of a legal jam. Sleeping with her is a definite no-no… or so she says.

Buy on Amazon


The Roommate Arrangement

Vanessa Waltz

Release Date: July 16, 2017

My brother gave me a place to stay as long as I play by his rules: cook and clean for his seven roommates, do not sleep with his friends, and do not under any circumstances talk to his ex-best friend, Grayson. The only problem is, the moment I saw Grayson, I was smitten. Then he kissed me. Our hot summer fling is forbidden, but we can’t keep our hands off each other. We have to keep it a secret because if my overprotective brother finds out, he’ll kick me to the curb.

Buy on Amazon


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever