Books To Read If You Like Whitney G.

08 Aug 2018

Books To Read If You Like Whitney G.

Whitney G. is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance. She is known for her popular Steamy Coffee Reads Collection, Mid Life Love Series, and her extremely popular recent release of Two Weeks Notice. If you love contemporary romances with a little heat, you won’t want to miss these latest books to read if you like Whitney G.


The Beasts of Baseball

by Alice Ward

Release Date: August 4, 2018

For the first time, you can get all five books in the bestselling The Beasts of Baseball series in one complete box set. This series follows the bad boy billionaire power hitters who are too untamed to lose the game that they live for, and the women they love.

Buy on Amazon

War and Love

by Winter Renshaw

Release Date: July 30, 2018

When I met Jude Warner, he was just a handsome stranger in an expensive suit offering me a quarter for the fountain in my apartment courtyard. Then I found out he was my neighbor and both of us were new to the building. Then he rescued my place in a late-night plumbing fiasco, offered me refuge during a power outage, and accompanied me to my crazy sister’s wedding. Falling for Jude was easy. Finding out exactly who he was… earth-shattering.

Buy on Amazon

Claimed by her Cougar

by Felicity Heaton

Release Date: July 28, 2018

Rath lost his parents and mate in a brutal attack on his pride by a hunter organization. Now he burns with a need to keep humans off his land and out of his life. He will do whatever it takes to protect his pride, but when a lone female wanders into his territory, it isn’t a burning need to drive her away he is feeling and it isn’t his pride that needs protecting… it’s his heart.

Buy on Amazon

Half Empty

by Catherine Bybee

Release Date: July 31, 2018

Trina Petrov’s marriage-by-contract was meant to be temporary. But then tragedy strikes and she is left as one of the wealthiest women in the world. In an effort to recover from the shock, Trina takes some time off in Italy. She vowes to not fall for a man while there… that doesn’t mean she can’t fall for anyone on the trip home.

Buy on Amazon

The Chase

by Elle Kennedy

Release Date: August 4, 2018

They say opposites attract. I guess it must be right because there’s no reason why I should be drawn to Colin Fitzgerald. I’d never usually go for a tattoo-covered, video-gaming, hockey-playing guy who thinks I am flighty and superficial. His narrow view of me is his first strike. Then there’s the fact that he’s friends with my brother. And his best friend has a crush on me. Did I mention we’re also roommates?

Buy on Amazon

Hate to Love

by R.S. Lively

Release Date: August 3, 2018

The papers say to stay away from the wolf with the Romeo eyes. Shane, the football star that betrayed my brother and forgot about me… the shy, quiet girl with glasses who had a huge crush. I hate him but find it hard to stay away. Now we are being forced to work together. I have to reform this arrogant bad boy’s image. Instead, I fell for him.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever