Books to Read If You Like Vince Flynn & Kyle Mills

07 Sep 2017

Kyle Mills continued the legacy of the New York Times Bestselling Mitch Rapp series after the unfortunate passing of its creator, Vince Flynn. Enemy of the State is the latest in the 14 book series and follows on from Mills’ other works The Survivor and Order to Kill. If you are a fan of the work of Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills, you have to check out these exciting new Mystery, Thriller and Suspense novels!

Books to Read If You Like Vince Flynn & Kyle Mills



101 People to Kill Before I Die

Anthony O’Connor

Release Date: August 18, 2017

This is a dark, fast-paced and action packed thriller, with a hint of bitterness and sarcasm. Brian Samuals is a former soldier, police officer, and an ex-convict. Recently bankrupt, divorced and now diagnosed with terminal cancer, he is struck with an epiphany. With nothing to lose and a lot of people on his bad side, he decides they all need to die before he does.

Buy on Amazon

Into a Dark Frontier

John Mangan

Release Date: September 5, 2017

In the near future, Africa has collapsed and the continent has become lawless and severely depopulated. For most people, this is horrific – but for the outcast, the desperate, the criminals and the insane – it has created a new frontier of possibilities. Ex-Navy SEAL, Slade Crawford heads to Africa to flee his past, but soon finds himself captured by an enigmatic American colonel and blackmailed into tracking down a blood cult rampaging through the Sahara.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

The Color of Fear

Marcia Muller

Release Date: August 8, 2017

As she wakes up in the middle of the night, Sharon is unprepared for the horrifying news that her father has been the victim of a vicious attack and now lies in a coma, hovering between life and death. With little progress on the investigation from the police, Sharon resolves to track down Elwood’s attackers herself. But when Sharon begins receiving hate-filled, racist threats from a shadowy group, it becomes clear that her pursuit of justice may be putting her own life in jeopardy

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Close to Home

Robert Dugoni

Release Date: September 5, 2017

Homicide detective Tracy Crosswhite makes a startling discovery while investigating the hit-and-run death of a young boy: the suspect is an active-duty serviceman at a local naval base. When a key piece of evidence goes missing, he is cleared of charges in a military court. But Tracy knows she can’t turn her back on this. She soon uncovers the driver’s ties to a rash of recent heroin overdoses in the city and realizes that this isn’t just a case of the military protecting its own. It runs much deeper than that.

Buy on Amazon

Secrets in Death

J.D. Robb

Release Date: September 5, 2017

A woman is mortally wounded in the Chic Manhattan nightspot Du Vin and Eve Dallas is on the case. The woman is Larinda Mars, a self-described ‘social information reporter’, or as most people call it, a professional gossip. She specializes in uncovering the secrets of the rich and famous, and bleeding them dry. Now someone has done the same to her, literally.To find justice, she’ll have to plunge into the dirty little secrets of all the people Larinda Mars victimized.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Execute Authority

Dalton Fury

Release Date: September 5, 2017

Kolt “Racer” Raynor and his Delta Force squadron are in Greece, providing VIP security for the newly elected American president on his mission to hold the NATO alliance together. Then, the unimaginable happens. Just as they arrive, an assassin’s bullet takes the life of the Greek prime minister. The president is safe, but Raynor recognizes the killer, Rasim Miric. The hunt for the assassin ends when Miric, to all appearances, blows himself up in an explosion that levels an apartment block, but Raynor refuses to accept that the sniper is really dead.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever