Books to Read if You Like TR Ragan

20 Jun 2016

Author T.R. Ragan started her career writing romance novels. However, she was able to put her name on the map with her heart-stopping Lizzie Gardner thrillers, which concluded at the end of last year. Fortunately for her fans, Ragan recently released Furious, which is the the first book in her Faith McMann series. If you already devoured this book and are ready for more, two additions to the series are set to be released in the fall of 2016 and the spring of 2017. In the meantime, check out our recommendations for books to read if you like TR Ragan.

Books to Read if You Like TR Ragan



In the Dark

Chris Patchell

Release Date: August 4, 2015

Since her daughter Brooke went missing a couple of days ago, Marissa Rooney has been beside herself. Brooke’s roommate hasn’t seen her recently, and Marissa has no leads for finding her daughter. To make things even more concerning, Marissa found Brooke’s insulin, which means her diabetic daughter is without the medicine that helps to keep her alive. While Marissa struggles to figure out what happened to her daughter, a phantom lurks in the shadows and threatens to capture everyone she loves.

Buy on Amazon

 

Iron Goddess

Dharma Kelleher

Release Date: June 28, 2016

After a life of picking locks and hot-wiring cars, Shea Stevens is ready for an easier life. She now spends her time in Arizona hanging out with her girlfriend and running her bike shop. Unfortunately, danger seems to follow her. One day, one of her employees gets shot and some of the bikes in her shop are stolen, forcing Shea to track the criminals down on her own. Her pursuit leads her to a gang war, so she needs to be ready to fight back and save her people.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Crash & Burn

Lisa Gardner

Release Date: February 3, 2015

One terrifying night, Nicky Frank survived a car crash that should have killed her. Despite her injuries, the one thing that kept her going was the thought of Vero, a little girl who mysteriously went missing. Nicky’s husband arrives to the police station and informs them that she has a rare brain injury and you can’t trust anything she says. The officer on the case, Wyatt Foster, is determined to figure out what’s wrong with Nicky Frank and find the person who wants her dead.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Revenge

Lisa Jackson

Release Date: February 23, 2016

Jonah McKee was a man with a lot of money and an infamous reputation. When he gets in a fatal car accident, his wife thinks that someone may have tried to kill him on purpose. She begs her oldest son, Max, to find out what actually happened. He begins to talk to his siblings, who reveal secrets that change everything he once thought about his life. Through this, Max discovers that there is an enemy out there who hates the McKee family and is ready to kill them off one by one.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook



See How They Run

Tom Bale

Release Date: May 6, 2016

Alice and Harry French are terrified when a group of unknown men sneak into their house and threaten to hurt their baby daughter, Evie. They are looking for a man named Edward Renshaw, and Alice and Henry have no idea who that is. Soon, the couple is physically separated, and they must fight to find each other again.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Targeted

Kendra Elliot

Release Date: June 7, 2016

Detective Mason Callahan wanted to get away with his friends and enjoy a quiet fishing trip, but that’s interrupted by a crime that turns his world upside-down. The body of his boss turns up near their cabin, and Mason is determined to hunt the killer down. The FBI discovers that the murderer is a serial killer who specifically targets cops, and they assign Mason’s fiancée, Ava McLane, to the case. She has barely recovered from the recent trauma in her life, so she hopes that she will be able to solve this case.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg