Books to Read If You Like Tijan

29 Feb 2016

Tijan is the author of romance series like Fallen Crest and The Immortal Prophecy, and she has written countless stand alone novels. She doesn’t just limit herself to one area of romance— Tijan has written books themed around fantasy, sports, suspense, and young adult. If you love her versatile style, this list of books to read if you like Tijan is perfect for you!

Books to Read If You Like Tijan


Dare to Love

S.B. Alexander

Release Date: February 16, 2016

College playboy Kelton Maxwell’s future looks bright. With a prestigious internship, he’s almost guaranteed a spot at Harvard Law School. All of a sudden, a person from his past appears unannounced and a flood of memories return. Will he put his future on the line for love?

The Bet

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: June 23, 2013

Kacey hasn’t seen her childhood friend Jake in years, so naturally she’s surprised when he shows up out of the blue to ask for a favor. His grandmother is ill, so he wants to pretend to be engaged to make her happy. Kacey goes along with the plan and in the process runs into Travis, Jake’s brother who teased her relentlessly when they were kids. However, something is different now and it’s making Kacey more confused than she’s ever been.


The Deal

Elle Kennedy

Release Date: February 24, 2015

In order to make the college bad boy of her dreams  jealous, Hannah tutors Garrett Graham, a hockey player with a dismal GPA. Both of their plans change when an unexpected kiss turns into the best sex of their lives. Now Garrett needs to convince Hannah that he’s the man for her.

Bully

Penelope Douglas

Release Date: February 18, 2014

Tate and Jared used to be best friends, but he turned on her and made it his mission to make her life miserable. She hid from him for a while, but she’s done running away now. She’s ready to face her tormentor head on.


Fallen Too Far

Abbi Glines

Release Date: January 20, 2014

After Blaire’s mom passes away, she is forced to move to Rosemary Beach with her father’s new family. Her father unexpectedly leaves for Paris, leaving Blaire with her new stepbrother, Rush. He’s spoiled and cocky, but extremely gorgeous, and he manages to grab Blaire’s attention. The spark between them begins to increase, but Rush has a secret that could ruin Blaire forever.

All Played Out

Cora Carmack

Release Date: May 12, 2015

Antonella has done everything right in life. She’s the first person in her family to go to college, has straight A’s, and is planning on graduating from college early. The one thing that she’s missed out on is having a social life, and it’s her mission to pack the whole “college experience” into her last semester. She starts to hook up with Mateo Torres, a wide receiver at her school who is a major player. What started out as an experiment, however, may turn into something real.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg