Books To Read If You Like Tia Louise

07 Jun 2018

Books To Read If You Like Tia Louise

Tia Louise is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the popular Bright Lights, One to Hold, and Dirty Players series. She’s also the co-author of The Right Stud and The Last Guy with Ilsa Madden-Mills. If you need some new steamy romance in your life, we think you will adore these books to read if you like Tia Louise!


All The Pretty Girls

by Riley Edwards

Release Date: May 30, 2018

Meadow Holiday is completely off limits and out of bounds. A witness. A victim… With my shiny new badge clipped to my belt, I thought I could protect those I loved. A sadistic serial killer proved me wrong. Now the only way I can keep Meadow safe is to keep her close and claim her as my own.

Buy on Amazon

The Interview

by Alice Ward

Release Date: June 2, 2018

When Sadie Danes strolled in with her notepad and attitude I thought it would be just another interview. As an A-list actor, everyone wants a piece of me, but this theater critic is different. She sees past the actor and into the man hiding in the spotlight.

Buy on Amazon

Part-Time Lover

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: June 1, 2018

When I first saw Christian he was doing handstands naked on a dock along the canal. It was by far the most entertaining thing I’d seen on the boat tour, so I did what any curious woman would do–I took a photo. I might have looked at it a few dozen times. Little did I know I’d meet him again a year later. It was then I’d learn his mind and mouth was just as captivating.

Buy on Amazon

Escape With Me

by Lisa Eugene

Release Date: May 30, 2018

Guilt gave her a purpose and fueled her determination to find her missing sister. She was just a small-town girl learning how to survive in a tough and unforgiving city. She was in a world of dangerous lies, dark secrets and hungry shadows. Then she found an ally in a famous NFL star whose sexy vitality rivals his drive to win.

Buy on Amazon

Dirty Exes

by Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: June 5, 2018

Blaire never quite got over ex-NFL star Jessie Beckett. When he chose work over her, she was broken-hearted. Why else would she have married a skeezy two-timer, just to divorce him less than a year later? Now she is getting even as one-half of Dirty Exes, a PI firm committed to humiliating cheating jerks. If only the new jerk she has to uncover is Jessie Beckett himself.

Buy on Amazon

Pretty Girl

by Alexa Riley

Release Date: June 2, 2018

Mila has been a model her entire life. Discovered when she was young, she’s always been in the spotlight. This fame brings good and bad, but she never expected it to bring danger. When she hires a bodyguard she’s surprised by how much she wants his protection.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever