Books to Read if You Like the Stark Trilogy

20 Apr 2016

J. Kenner’s Stark Trilogy has been a huge hit within the romance world. The books features the engaging love story of Damien Stark, a powerful multimillionaire, and Nikki Fairchild, a sweet southern belle. With three main novels and a handful of novellas, Kenner has given her readers plenty of content to devour. Following the success of the original trilogy, she expanded the world into a new trilogy called Stark International. If you’ve read through all of the Stark books and are desperate for more, you’re at the right place. Check out our list of books to read if you like the Stark Trilogy! Like your book boyfriends a deeper shade of bad? Then check out our Bad Boys of Summer post!

Books to Read if You Like the Stark Trilogy


B018CHH3B6 cover image

Dirtiest Secret

J. Kenner

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Dirtiest Secret

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Kenner’s most recent release is a spinoff of the Stark series! Part of the Stark International series, this novel features the the “provocative bad boy” Dallas Sykes and his most recent romantic endeavors. Everyone knows him as a playboy, but that doesn’t stop women from wanting him. Even though they try to maintain control, it’s hard to say no to what you want the most.


B0153VE88A cover image

Calendar Girl: Volume One

Audrey Carlan

Release Date: September 7, 2015

Mia Saunders needs a lot of money, since she only has a year to pay off the loan shark who threatened her father’s life. Her plan is to serve as a high-priced escort for her Aunt’s company in LA, and earn the money that she needs quickly. To accomplish this, she must keep her heart locked up tight and her eye on the prize.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01E47HVP6 cover image

Beautiful Distraction

J.C. Reed

Release Date: April 10, 2016

Kellan Boyd is used to getting what he wants, so he’s frustrated when that one city girl didn’t give him the time of day. Three months later, the same girl, Ava Cross, shows up on his doorstep in the middle of a storm in need of help. She knows that Kellan has a wild reputation, but somehow she can’t deny the attraction she feels towards him.

Buy on Amazon


B00V3MY1IQ cover image

Hardwired

Meredith Wild

Release Date: April 7, 2015

To overcome her difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns how to make it on her own early on. Right after her college graduation, she finds herself facing a panel investors who could make or break the future of her startup. One of these investors is billionaire Blake Landon, and he is immediately attracted to her drive and beauty. From then on, he is determined to win her over.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook BookBuy iBook

 cover image

The Mistress

Maya Banks

Release Date: April 20, 2015

Although Marley Jameson was technically a mistress, she knew that title didn’t quite capture the depth of her relationship with Greek hotel magnate Chrysander Anetakis. One day, Marley wakes up in the hospital with no memory of her past or how she got there. Chrysander shows up and whisks her away to his private island, which feels like home until she remembers the truth.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01DYS95BO cover image

Slow & Steady

Kendall Ryan

Release Date: April 12, 2016

When Greyson tosses a 20 dollar bill on the stage of a strip club, he doesn’t expect to see the haunted green eyes of Finley. The last time the ex Navy SEAL saw her was at a funeral, and he knew that the death was his fault. When a customer at the club crosses the line, Greyson steps up and offers to do anything to make amends for their broken past.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg