Books To Read If You Like The Magicians

08 Feb 2018

Lev Grossman is the New York Times Bestselling Author of The Magicians trilogy of fantasy novels. The smash hit has been published in twenty-five countries around the world. It has also been adapted into a TV series, which is currently filming its third season. If you loved this exciting read or are just after a magical new adventure, you’ll love this collection of new release fantasy novels!

Books To Read If You Like The Magicians



Elevator Quest

Emmanuel M Arriaga

Release Date: February 6, 2018

When an elevator cable snaps, a group of office workers were convinced they were going to die. Instead, Tasha and the group of survivors discover they are now trapped in a fantasy world and fighting for their survival. Mystical weapons, monsters, and deadly challenges await them. The mystery of what really happened gnaws at the survivors as they contemplate whether they did actually die in the crash after all.

Buy on Amazon

In Deception’s Shadow Box Set

Lisa Blackwood

Release Date: January 24, 2018

All three books in the bestselling In Deception’s Shadow series by Lisa Blackwood available in a box set collection for the first time. Enemies by nature. Companions by choice. When unforeseen circumstances force natural enemies to become allies, something far more enduring than animosity is born.

Buy on Amazon

Witch’s Reign

Shannon Mayer

Release Date: January 30, 2018

The Witch’s Reign is a land of hellish cold ruled over by the Ice Witch. She is protected by three creatures – Wolf, bear, and raven – who all derive their power from their mistress. They will kill anyone in their path. To get there, you must first pass through the Dragon’s Ground… which, as its name suggests, is full of dragons that do not take kindly to trespassers.

Buy on Amazon

Blood of Stone

Jayne Faith

Release Date: January 22, 2018

Petra isn’t interested un Fae power struggles, despite the fact that every kingdom in Faerie wants to claim her people. She moved away from Faerie years ago and is scraping by as a bounty hunter. Catching her next mark to pay the rent. But as she chases a mark in a nightclub, assassin’s attack a minor Fae king. Petra saves his life and unwillingly gets yanked into Faerie politics.

Buy on Amazon

Dungeon Lord

Hugo Huesca

Release Date: February 2, 2018

Everything Dungeon Lord Edward Wright cares about is being threatened by dark forces. Only a few weeks have passed since the battle of Burrova, and Edward is busy improving the Haunt and protecting the surviving villagers. Soon he finds himself thrown in a conflict between the man behind mindbrood’s attack, who is seemingly capable of shrugging off mortal wounds and is willing to unleash a devastating plague of undead against them.

Buy on Amazon


Theft of Magic

Martha Carr & Michael Anderle

Release Date: January 31, 2018

Magic is real and Leira Berena has powers of her own. She’s a federal agent that has come face to face with what happens when magic collides with technology and organic matter. The race is on to try and stop this new kind of shapeshifting. The question remains… can she do it without being wiped off the planet.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever