Books to Read if You Like The Bachelor

19 Feb 2016

There’s nothing like indulging in a little reality television every once in a while. And for those of us who are hopeless romantics, The Bachelor is the perfect choice. It has everything that you want in a show— romance, drama, love-triangles, and more. If you can’t get enough of all of the crazy drama, take a look at this list of books to read if you like The Bachelor.

Books to Read if You Like The Bachelor


The Consequence of Revenge

Rachel Van Dyken

Price: Only $1.99

Release Date: June 9, 2015

Fed up with Max’s moping over a girl he lost, Max’s friends sign him up to be the next bachelor on a reality show called Love Island. There he meets Becca, one of the 24 contestants fighting for his heart, and he begins to fall for her.

Where the Road Takes Me

Jay McLean

Release Date: February 10, 2015

Chloe’s one plan for the future is to stay on the road, but this plan gets compromised when Blake enters her life. When this proverbial “perfect boy” notices her, she learns that the road may not lead her where she thought it would.


Limelight

Kim Charmichael

Release Date: October 23, 2015

Drew and Erin found their fame, and love for one another, through their roles in the famous movie, Hollywood Stardust. Drew walked away all those years ago, but he reappeared in Erin’s life to re-kindle their romance.

The Perfect Letter

Chris Harrison

Release Date: May 19, 2015

Yeah, you heard that right. Chris Harrison, the host of The Bachelor, wrote a romance novel. And it’s pretty good! Using his experiences from the show, his novel explores the risks and rewards that come with finding love.


Anything for You

Kristan Higgans

Release Date: December 29, 2015

After 10 years of dating, Connor finally asks Jessica to marry him. Jessica, despite her love for Connor, doesn’t want to get married. Ever. When Connor gives her an ultimatum, marry him or he’s gone, will she say yes?

I’m Glad About You

Theresa Rebeck

Release Date: February 23, 2016

Kyle and Alison couldn’t be more different, yet their love changed their lives in high school. Their paths inevitably diverge after they graduate, but after sometime, they find themselves together again.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg