Books To Read If You Like Tess Oliver

02 Nov 2017

Tess Oliver is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of romance novels spanning many different sub-genres, with everything from sweet, to steamy, and even paranormal. Some of her most recent notable releases include the Boys of Wynter Series, the Plaything Series, Rebel Love, and Wingman. If you’re after a hot and steamy new romance read, across a variety of sub-genres, we think you will adore these books to read if you like Tess Oliver!

Books To Read If You Like Tess Oliver



Knocked Up and Punished

Penelope Bloom

Release Date: October 26, 2017

I swore to myself I’d never be with a dominant man again. I locked away my need for submission after one too many men abused it. But when I saw Jayce I knew I’d never met a true dominant before. He radiated power and command but also carried the promise of something real. For one night I gave him my submission. But he bound me in more ways than one that night… I’m pregnant and he has no idea.

Buy on Amazon

Luxure

Sienna Parks

Release Date: October 29, 2017

Lux has been roaming the Earth for thousands of years after being estranged from The Cardinal Brotherhood. Once upon a time, he was Lucifer’s second in command and the most revered warrior of the underworld. He’s been passing the time seducing humans, but it has become too easy and the challenge has gone… until he set eyes on Sirena Sovende.

Buy on Amazon

Inked Memories

Carrie Ann Ryan

Release Date: October 31, 2017

Wes Montgomery is ready to settle down but the one person he has chemistry with is off limits. She’s his twin’s ex and she also works for Montgomery Inc. But when the two find themselves in a series of compromising situations, Wes is having second thoughts. She definitely sets off his temper but also makes him hot in every other way possible.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Darkest Temptation

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: October 29, 2017

I’m a werewolf King who stepped down out of grief for my mate. I have been alone for centuries and deserve to be punished. I am starting to crave things I shouldn’t and it’s manifesting itself in a way I fear I won’t be able to control… Especially since she arrived.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Ruthless King

Meghan March

Release Date: October 17, 2017

You don’t know who I am but I control everything in New Orleans. The things you see and the things you don’t. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. Keira Kilgore doesn’t know she caught my attention, but I’m going to collect what I’m owed, she’s now the property of Lachlan Mount.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Leopard’s Blood

Christine Feehan

Release Date: October 24, 2017

Joshua Tregre was born into a leopard’s lair in the bayou and his fighting skills were honed in the rain forests of Borneo. He’s the perfect man to take over a crime syndicate back home in Louisiana’s swamplands. His instincts give him an edge in the violent underworld, but even the watchful leopard inside him isn’t prepared for the threat that comes from the girl next door.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever