Books To Read If You Like Sweet Romance

14 May 2020

Books To Read If You Like Sweet Romance

Do you need some new love stories for your reading list? If you’re a fan of sweet romance books you will adore these fantastic new releases from bestselling authors Lacy Williams, Shirley Jump, Becky Wade, Olivia Miles, Grace Palmer, and Cami Checketts. Don’t miss our recommendations for books to read if you like sweet romance.


His Small-Town Girl

by Lacy Williams

Release Date: May 12, 2020

The first book in the Sutter’s Hollow by USA Today Bestselling Author Lacy Williams… As she arrives in Sutter’s Hollow, Molly is out of gas and out of options. A rundown ranch seems like the perfect place to hide. But the man who owns it seems like he might be just as dangerous as what is chasing her… Cord’s mantra has always been to get out of Sutter’s Hollow. Now he is back in town to get rid of her ranch. He doesn’t have time for a complication like Molly.

Buy on Amazon

In Other Words, Love

by Shirley Jump

Release Date: April 21, 2020

Kate almost balks when she gets offered the job of writing Trent’s autobiography. The charismatic founder of his own outdoor clothing company dumped her back in college. But she really needs the money… Trent completely forgot he was supposed to be writing a book. The draft is almost due and he wants Kate to be the ghostwriter. They can keep things professional right?

Buy on Amazon

Stay with Me

by Becky Wade

Release Date: May 5, 2020

The first book in the Misty River Romance Series by bestselling author Becky Wade… A mysterious letter has brought Genevieve Woodward back to her Blue Ridge Mountains hometown. But she’s also in serious need of a break from her high-profile career and is close to burning out. When she wakes up in an unfamiliar cottage to find the confused owner staring down at her, she can no longer ignore the fact she needs help.

Buy on Amazon

A Place for Us

by Olivia Miles

Release Date: April 14, 2020

The first book in the Blue Harbor Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Olivia Miles… Britt Conway left Blue Harbor when she was eighteen and has never looked back. She wanted to close the door to her painful past for good. When her father takes a fall and needs help to run the family business, Britt can’t refuse. She knows it won’t be easy, especially now that her first love is also back in town and working at the family’s orchard.

Buy on Amazon

No Beach Like Nantucket

by Grace Palmer

Release Date: April 16, 2020

The second book in the Sweet Island Inn Series by Grace Palmer… The Benson family’s lives were blown to bits by a storm last summer. It has now been almost a year since that fateful day and they have definitely learned that life at the beach isn’t all sunshine and rainbows. They have challenges but they might just make it… if they can stick together.

Buy on Amazon

Do Rely on Your Protector

by Cami Checketts

Release Date: April 27, 2020

The fourth book in the Jewel Family Romance series by Cami Checketts… Love has interrupted their plans but will they change course or miss out on their chance at happiness? She is independent and focused on protecting her brother. He is an X-Games superstar out of his element. Will pride wreck their hopes of true love?

Buy on Amazon

share

grant