Books To Read If You Like Supernatural Thrillers

25 Jun 2018

Books To Red If You Like Supernatural Thrillers

Are you a fan of mystery, thriller and suspense novels but also looking for something with a supernatural twist? Then look no further than these exciting new release books filled with ghosts, mysterious happenings and supernatural encounters. If you’re in the mood for thrills, check out these latest books to read if you like Supernatural Thrillers!


Beneath the Lighthouse

by Julieanne Lynch

Release Date: June 26, 2018

After the death of Jamie McGuiness’s sister, he sinks deeper and deeper into depression. He frequents the lighthouse where her body was found, unaware of the sinister forces surrounding him. An angry spirit latches onto Jamie leading him on a dark and twisted path. Caught between the world of the living and the dead, he must fight the pull of the other side.

Buy on Amazon

The Cabin at the End of the World

by Paul Tremblay

Release Date: June 26, 2018

Seven-year-old Wen is on a vacation with her parents at a remote cabin on a quiet New Hampshire lake. One afternoon, a stranger appears in the driveway. Leonard is the largest man Wen has ever seen, but he is young, friendly and wins her over instantly. After they play and talk for a while, Leonard abruptly apologizes and says “None of what’s going to happen is your fault”. Then three more strangers arrive at the cabin.

Buy on Amazon

The Presence

by Kirk Kilgrave

Release Date: June 11, 2018

While interviewing for the branch manager position at a library, Rosalind Lanners learns that some think it is haunted. But she is desperate, so takes the job and hides out there at night until she can find an apartment. Soon Rosalind starts to believe the stories might be true, as strange occurrences start to take on a more sinister edge.

Buy on Amazon

The Woman in the Woods

by John Connolly

Release Date: June 12, 2018

In the Maine woods, a partly preserved body is found. Investigators discover that the dead woman gave birth shortly before her death. But there is no sign of the baby. Private detective Charlie Parker has been hired to shadow the police investigation and find the child. But Parker is not the only one searching. Someone else is following the trail.

Buy on Amazon

Malefic

by Ambrose Ibsen

Release Date: June 11, 2018

Moving to 889 Morgan Road was meant to be a fresh start for Joseph Dubois and his family. But it turned into a nightmare. Dark shadows appear in the halls, guttural noises come from behind the walls at night, and the family see a terrifying figure wandering the premises. Joseph is desperate for someone with experience in supernatural matters, so calls his uncle, Marcel.

Buy on Amazon

If You Go Down to the Woods

by Seth C. Adams

Release Date: April 6, 2018

We were very young when it happened. Me, Fat Bobby, Jim and Tara – the four members of the Outsiders Club making the most of our days of Summer. The day we found a burnt-out car in the woods was the day everything changed. Cash in the front seat and a dead body in the trunk… It was a mystery we were desperate to solve. Then, the Collector arrived.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever