Books to Read If You Like Skye Warren

30 Aug 2017

Skye Warren is a New York Times Bestselling romance author of several popular contemporary romances including the Masterpiece Duet, Stripped, Chicago Underground and Beauty Series. If you adore contemporary romance novels and are on the lookout for some new steamy reads, we definitely think these latest reads will set your heart racing. Enjoy!

Books to Read If You Like Skye Warren



Mr. Fixit

Lauren Landish

Release Date: August 24, 2017

Caleb Strong and I have a special kind of friendship — we make crude comments, double entendres, and tease each other mercilessly. But we’re just friends and have never crossed that line. That was until we start working together to renovate my childhood home. Seeing him shirtless working out in the sun is making me want something more. I know once we cross that line, there’s no turning back. But I won’t deny it anymore, I want him to make a move.

Buy on Amazon

Heartthrob

Willow Winters

Release Date: August 22, 2017

Nathan Hart is a former bad boy with a mysterious past. He was made to be in Hollywood; on the cover of magazines and the star of movies. But there’s more to him that, he has a secret. Something that draws me to him unlike anyone has before. Something that could ruin us both. I can’t tell him no, even if I wanted to. The moment he locked his eyes on me, I was his. And that first glance was ten years ago in high school. A decade later, fate saw fit to shove me back into his life.

Buy on Amazon

Mr. Big

Delancey Stewart

Release Date: August 29, 2017

Everything in my life is going according to plan. I have the degree and the job, now I just need to prove I can succeed in the real world. If there’s one thing that’s not in my plans, it’s falling in love with my boss. Most relationships don’t start with one person calling the other out in public for being an arrogant jerk. Then again, most CEOs don’t cut their own employees in line at the coffeehouse and bark orders at people like they own the place.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


The Hunt

Alice Ward

Release Date: August 26, 2017

Confined to a hospital with a rare disorder, my little brother sent me on scavenger hunts to uncover the world for him when we were kids. When this leads me to a diner in Connecticut, my life changes. Caitlyn, the gorgeous waitress, turns down my indecent proposal and ignites my need to conquer her at all costs. I can’t fault her, since I do have a reputation as a ruthless billionaire womanizer. But I can’t resist her.

Buy on Amazon

Dirty Filthy Rich Men

Laurelin Paige

Release Date: March 27, 2017

I knew poor scholarship girls like me didn’t stand a chance against guys like Weston King and Donovan Kincaid, but I was in love with his world, their world, of parties, sex and power. I knew what I wanted—I knew who I wanted—until one night, their world tried to bite me back and Donovan saved me. He saved me, and then Weston finally noticed me, and I finally learned what it was to be in their world.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Shattered

Helen Hardt

Release Date: August 29, 2017

Detective Ruby Lee has been on her own since she was fifteen. When her past collides with the Steel family’s mysteries, she’s determined to find the truth. She has her own issues, and she’s not looking for a relationship, despite her all-consuming attraction to Ryan Steel. The gorgeous dark-haired man gets under her skin anyway…and he needs her.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever