Books To Read If You Like Sawyer Bennett

12 Apr 2017

There are many types of love stories. Some are sweet, some are steamy and there’s a whole lot in between. One author that jumps between the line of all different romance sub-genres is New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett. With over 30 books, she really does have something for everyone. From the steamy Carolina Cold Fury Hockey Series to the Sugar Bowl Series and even her new release, The Hard Truth about Sunshine offers something on the sweeter side. If you’re looking for a new romance novel to fall in love with, check out these books to read if you like Sawyer Bennett!

Books To Read If You Like Sawyer Bennett


 

All You Need

Lorelei James

Release Date: April 4, 2017

Annika Lund the PR agent has a knack for spinning any disaster into a win.  But repairing the reputation of notorious Swedish hockey player, Axl Hammerquist, will require every trick in her arsenal. In order to convince everyone he’s no longer a playboy, he needs to be in a relationship. And Annika is just the person to play the part of his loving girlfriend. Axl couldn’t care less about fixing his image, but plays along. But the more time he spends with Annika, the more he starts to think that being Mr Nice Guy might be worth it if it gets him the girl.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

More Than Want You

Shayla Black

Release Date: April 11, 2017

I’m Maxon Reed the real estate mogul and shark. I only go after the most high profile and big money deals. Just as I find the perfect property, there’s someone standing in my way – my brother Griff. I’ll need one hell of a devious ply to distract him. Sassy college senior Keeley Kent is exactly Griff’s type and she agrees to my challenge of becoming his perfect girlfriend. The only problem is that now I’m having trouble resisting her. The quirky dreamer is everything I usually try to avoid, but I desperately want to make her mine.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Whatever You Need

Barbara Longley

Release Date: April 11, 2017

Wyatt Haney the electrician is great at his job, but when it comes to women, his shyness stops him making a connection. He wishes he had the courage to talk to his beautiful neighbor Kayla, but he can’t stop hiding behind his hoodie. When an electrical fire breaks out in Kayla’s apartment, Wyatt comes to the rescue, sparking an attraction neither of them expected. After losing her husband in war, Kayla doesn’t want to risk another heartbreak. But can she resist the electricity between them?

Buy on Amazon

 


Dancing in the Rain

Kelly Jamieson

Release Date: April 11, 2017

Hockey was everything to Drew Sellers but a bum knee turned him from a superstar into a has-been. To make things worse, he learns that thanks a one night stand back in college, he’s now a father to a preteen girl with major issues. At another point in her life, Peyton Watt would have been all over a guy like Drew. But now that she has to take care of her niece, she has no time for a cocky alpha male that pushes her buttons. But after she gets a glimpse of the genuine man behind the tough-guy facade, she is hooked.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Breaking Beast

Izzy Sweet

Release Date: March 31, 2017

Life has been pretty good to Alex. As the reigning middleweight champion, he has money, power, and fame. Plus, any woman he wants. And then Christy falls into his lap. Broke and homeless, Alex takes her into his home at her darkest hour. Despite there being more than a decade between them, Alex can’t stop himself from wanting her and thinks she’s the most beautiful woman he’s laid eyes on.

Buy on Amazon

 


Forbidden Kisses

Annie Rains

Release Date: April 11, 2017

Grace hasn’t seen her former stepbrothers since their parent’s messy divorce. But she never forgot them, especially Jack. When a manager position opens up at their upscale seafood business, she jumps at the chance. Especially since it means being close to Jack again. She can’t ignore his irresistibly kissable lips or the searing way he looks at her. If the Sawyers can forgive and forget the past, maybe anything is possible.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever