Books To Read If You Like Sarah J. Maas

25 Jan 2018

Sarah J. Maas is the New York Times bestselling author of the hugely successful Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses fantasy series. She wrote her first book in the Throne of Glass series when she was only sixteen, which is now available in thirty-five languages. If you are on the lookout for some exciting new releases in coming of age epic fantasy, these latest novels are sure to be the perfect additions to your library!

Books To Read If You Like Sarah J. Maas



The Promised One

Morgan G Farris

Release Date: January 9, 2018

Most færytales end with a kiss, but for Elizabeth and Ferryl, it was just the beginning. When their happy memories are stolen, Elizabeth must uncover the truth and save her love with the crown prince. Meanwhile, Ferryl needs to unravel the mystery behind his Father’s crippling headaches and deal with a band of rebels infiltrating his kingdom… all while trying to keep his mind off a beautiful stranger who seems to understand him a little too well.

Buy on Amazon

Court of Shadows

K.N. Lee

Release Date: January 12, 2018

After she was exiled from the court of the dark fae, Celeste has been summoned by the Queen of the frost faeries. It turns out she has been chosen to rule all the magic-born and must combine her power as the supreme elemental to banish the dark evil… But before she can this, she must escape her prison in the human realm.

Buy on Amazon

The Shadow Weave

Annette Marie

Release Date: January 9, 2018

Clio is living in exile among the humans. This nymph has the rare ability to mimic all magic she sees and has angered the most powerful family of spell weavers in the underworld… But there is no way she is in love with an incubus. Lyre is the rebel of the Weaver family and the only reason she survived her recent adventure to the underworld. Together they must track down a dangerous magic before his family does.

Buy on Amazon

Spirit of the Sea Witch

Tara West

Release Date: January 23, 2018

A group of young explorers are desperate to escape the wrath of the vengeful sky goddess. As they flee to the sea in search of a safe haven, the apprentice witch, Dianna, steals aways Madhea’s dragon to the shifting sands. Even though they have an ocean separating them, the future of humanity lies in their entwined fates.

Buy on Amazon

Blades of Sorcery

Terah Edun

Release Date: January 21, 2018

Sarah Fairchild is a gifted fighter and skilled battle mage, but this time she is fighting everything she stands for… her heritage. She has held onto the certainty that her Father was an honorable man. But what does honor mean when you’re at war and surrounded by corruption? How far will she go to discover the secrets her Empress and empire needs?

Buy on Amazon


Vindication

Rye Brewer

Release Date: January 9, 2018

Vindication is the seventh book in the League of Vampires series by Rye Brewer… This time it brings even more witches, vampires, fae, and shades in a tale of romance and action.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant