Books to Read If You Like Sandra Brown

07 Mar 2016

When romance and thrillers come together, it’s sure to make for a captivating novel. Sandra Brown has shown her skill in this arena, with bestselling books such as The Alibi, Breath of Scandal, Mean Streak, and many more. She written so many books that we’d be surprised if you’ve read them all. Nevertheless, if you’ve burned through all of Sandra’s thrilling novels on your shelf, have no fear. Take a look at this list of books to read if you like Sandra Brown, and make sure to leave a light on. Things might get a bit scary. If you’re ready to take on more thrill, try these books to read if you like J.D. Robb.

Books to Read If You Like Sandra Brown


Deadly Betrayal

Lee Ann Jones

Price: $2.99

Release Date: February 22, 2016

When country music star Jan Winters finds a murderous stalker chasing her down, she is forced to hire a body guard. What she didn’t know was that the body guard would be Dino, the man whose heart she broke 15 years ago. As the stalker gets closer, Jan and Dino’s attraction grows.

The Witness

Nora Roberts

Release Date: April 17, 2012

After that one mysterious night, Elizabeth is forced to change her name and move far away from the city. Now known as Abigail Lowery, she lived in a highly protected house where she keeps to herself. Although she stays out of the public eye, she gets the attention of police chief Brooks Gleason who suspects that she needs to be protected from something.


Known

Kendra Elliot

Release Date: January 19, 2016

You wouldn’t expect to find a house burnt down after a massive snowstorm, but that’s what Chris saw on that cold winter’s night. Gianna and her daughter barely escaped from the burning vacation home, and Chris took them to his home to wait out the remainder of the blizzard. Both Gianna and Chris are forced to confront their biggest secrets if they want to remain safe from the threat lurking outside.

Ghost Gifts

Laura Spinella

Release Date: March 1, 2016

Aubrey’s ability to communicate with the dead has only brought her trouble since she was a child. Just when she thought she was able to hide her gift, she is assigned to help with the story of a decades old murder. She starts working with Levi St. John to uncover the details of the case, and a romance develops between the two as they work together more and more.


Abducted

T.R. Ragan

Release Date: July 17, 2012

Lizzy was the only one of serial killer “Spiderman’s” victims to escape and live to tell the tale. Fourteen years later when she is working as a private investigator, she is alerted that Spiderman has resurfaced and is hunting her down.

Never Never

Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Release Date: January 7, 2015

This book is the first in a trilogy of novellas, and it tells the story of high schoolers Silas Nash and Charlie Wynwood. They’ve been best friends since they could walk, in love since the age of fourteen but complete strangers since this morning…


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg