Books To Read If You Like S.L. Scott

04 Jun 2020

Books To Read If You Like S.L. Scott

S.L. Scott is a New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance books. Some of her popular recent releases include We Were Once, Dare, and the Playboy in Paradise series. If you’re in the mood for some sexy new release romance novels, don’t miss these books to read if you like S.L. Scott. Enjoy!


At First Sight

by Katy Regnery

Release Date: June 1, 2020

A modern retelling of the classic fairytale Aladdin by New York Times Bestselling Author Katy Regnery… I fell in love with her the moment I first saw her. I know it sounds corny or superficial, but I don’t care what anyone else thinks. I know what I know and love at first sight is possible… because I’ve lived it. This is the story of a street rat named Ian Ladd and her Serence Highness Valentina Yasmina De’Medici.

Buy on Amazon

Echoes In The Mist

by Rifi Strawn

Release Date: May 18, 2020

Stanley Howard is a city girl that risks losing a multi-million-dollar inheritance if she fails to fulfill her deceased aunt’s last wish. She is forced to live in a Zambian wildlife sanctuary but has a fear of exotic animals. She can handle the dreamy eyes and tough jobs the handsome lodge manager doles out, but she can’t reconcile the memories of the stern guardian who’d raised her to the meek old woman he idolizes. Should she reveal the truth or let the soft-spoken Elephant Whisperer tame her too?

Buy on Amazon

Ms. Bitch

by Tricia O’Malley

Release Date: June 2, 2020

The latest release from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Tricia O’Malley… From the outside, Tess Campbell seemingly has it all. She is happily married, has a successful career as a novelist, and has an exciting cross-country move coming up. She has always played by the rules and it seemed like life was good. But it turns out life is a bitch… and suddenly Tess is as well.

Buy on Amazon

The New Normal

by Tracy Brogan

Release Date: June 2, 2020

The new novel from Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Tracy Brogan… After her divorce, Carli Lancaster has worked hard to keep life as normal as possible for her daughters. Now she has an opportunity for a fresh start as a cohost of a local morning show. She is also greeted with the arrival of a handsome new neighbor, one that has more in common with Carli that just a property line.

Buy on Amazon

Saint & Sinner

by Georgia Le Carre

Release Date: May 29, 2020

I have always felt incomplete. It’s probably the two years I lost after my fall but I sure it is more than that. I feel like I am missing something important. The older I get, the worse the niggling feeling gets. My friends think I need to get over myself, go to a bar, and sleep with a hot stranger. But my soul won’t let me. So, I waited… and one day the mysterious Caleb Wolff walked into my life.

Buy on Amazon

Catch Me When I Fall

by A.L. Jackson

Release Date: May 28, 2020

The latest romance from New York Times Bestselling Author A.L. Jackson… Emily’s life has always been wrapped up in touring with her country-rock band Carolina George. She never expected to spend a passionate night with a handsome, tattooed stranger. It was never meant to follow her into the light of day…

Buy on Amazon

share

grant