Books to Read if You Like Roxanne St. Claire

18 Nov 2016

New York Times bestselling author Roxanne St. Claire is known for her Barefoot Bay contemporary romance series. Her sweet love stories combine the breathtaking scenery of the ocean with beachy hunks looking for someone to love. If you enjoy sweet romances with emotion, try these books to read if you like Roxanne St. Claire.

Books to Read if You Like Roxanne St. Claire


 

Wedding of the Century

Patricia McLinn

Release Date: October 13, 2016

Annette Trevetti was minutes away from marrying her Prince Charming when a very pregnant woman interrupted their wedding, staking claim to her fiancé Steve. With the wedding off, Annette leaves town. Until a family incident draws her back seven years later. Steve is now a single father and though he yearns for Annette and the love they once shared, he can’t wish it never happened, as it brought him the daughter he loves. Drawn back together for concern over a mutual friend, they find they must learn to put the past behind them if they ever want a happy future.

Buy on AmazonBuy NookBuy on iTunes

 

Since I Fell For You

Bella Andre

Release Date: November 16, 2016

Suzanne Sullivan may be one of the top digital security specialists in the world but that doesn’t stop her three brothers from worrying about her physical safety. To keep her safe, and without asking, they hire a bodyguard for her. Roman Huson is a professional but he’s never had to guard a woman so beautiful or so brilliant. He swears to himself he won’t touch her. Beyond just losing his job, he knows her brothers would kill him for so much as looking at her the wrong way. But when sparks start to fly between them, they both have trouble resisting.

Buy on AmazonBuy NookBuy on iTunes

 

How I Met Your Brother

Janette Rallison

Release Date: November 1, 2016

Belle has always been in love with Marco Dawson but he’s never seen her as anything more than a friend. After all, he went and married her college roommate. Seven years have passed since she didn’t show up to be a bridesmaid at their wedding and now Marco is divorced. When Belle finds out he and his family are vacationing in Cancun, she’s not about to let her dream man get away twice. But she didn’t plan on Marco’s twin brother being hellbent on getting Marco and his ex-wife back together. Flynn’s willing to do anything to get that to happen including getting Belle out of the way.

Buy on Amazon

 

Worth the Risk

Jamie Beck

Release Date: November 1, 2016

In an effort to get his life together, Jackson St. James decides to spend six weeks in Vermont. He expected to find peace and quiet to help him find sobriety, what he didn’t expect was his new landlord, Gabby. The tough, spunky single mother is determined not to be a cynic despite her hectic, sometimes disastrous life. She’s willing to trust Jackson despite the fact that she can see he carries his own demons. But when she finally convinces Jackson to give in to temptation, her ex comes back to ruin the life she’s built with her son. Now she and Jackson have to decide whether love is worth the risk.

Buy on Amazon

 

Yours Royally

Krista Lakes

Release Date: October 19, 2016

Prince Marco needs a break. Just a small one, he swears. A few relaxing weeks in America should do it. He just wants to go somewhere where no one knows who he is, including the American assistant he hired to help him along the way, Sabrina. But when Sabrina easily becomes the best part of his vacation, he struggles with keeping his secret from her. She’s falling for a guy whose real name she doesn’t know but she’s steps away from her own fairy-tale ending.

Buy on Amazon

 

Her Hopes and Dreams

Terri Osburn

Release Date: November 15, 2016

Newly single mother Carrie Farmer isn’t ready to start dating again, especially after the last man she trusted turned out to be such a disaster. But if one person can persuade her to try men again it would be her new sexy neighbor Noah Winchester. He’s just completed several tours in the Middle East and now just wants a quiet solitary life. His plans go awry when he meets Carrie and her amazing little girl. His new goal is to make Carrie smile again. But as they learn more about each other’s secrets they must come together to prove that love really can conquer all.

Buy on Amazon


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant