Books To Read If You Like Robert J. Crane

17 Apr 2019

Books To Read If You Like Robert J. Crane

Robert J. Crane is a bestselling author of fantasy novels. He is best known for his popular Girl in the Box, Out of the Box, and Sanctuary series. If you are looking for an exciting new fantasy novel, we think you will love these new books to read if you like Robert J. Crane!


College of Shadows

by Mark Wells

Release Date: April 6, 2019

Nick feels out of place at his university. The halls of Cambridge are impossibly huge and far beyond the Mansfield of his youth. Soon he finds he has much more to fear as he is attacked by a creature from his worst nightmares. Annabel buries her feelings deep in her studies after the death of her parents. But after a freak accident, she starts to believe she is cursed. When her friends are attacked by a beast, she is sure her luck is something to do with it. It seems Nick and Annabel have stumbled upon a long-held Cambridge secret.

Buy on Amazon

The Circle: Taken

by Sage Sask

Release Date: Match 7, 2019

Alexia was abandoned at the age of eleven. With no memory of her family, she seeks her true identity. Under this new government regime, sixteen-year-olds are evaluated by their desire to harm others and Alexia struggles to conceal her psychic abilities. When her secret of being able to read the past and future of anyone she touches is revealed, she is taken away to an island where other skilled agents and readers train to survive.

Buy on Amazon

Siren Magic

by Lucia Ashta

Release Date: March 20, 2019

Selene is one of a kind. She is a hybrid shapeshifter-half siren and half angel. This has made her a target of a rebel faction of supernatural creatures who want her powers. But what they don’t know is that her powers are undeveloped and actually more of a danger to Selene than an aid. But this magic is the only advantage she has over the shifters and vampires that want her dead.

Buy on Amazon

Whispers of War

by Eric Arbolast

Release Date: January 30, 2019

Forest are disappearing, creatures are being hunted to extinction, and even the Emerald Sea is falling short on supplies. The need to fuel a civilization of men is straining the land. Because of this, the Elders of the Elven Kingdom of Asundar have ordered the kings of men to cull their populations… or prepare for war. Kahyin is the likely heir to the throne of Asundar and believes it is far too late for a threat like this.

Buy on Amazon

The Wrongful Death

by Kenneth B. Andersen

Release Date: April 5, 2019

The third book in the bestselling The Great Devil War series by Kenneth B. Andersen… An unfortunate chain of events has lead to the untimely death of Sam the school bully and Philip was responsible. But Sam was no ordinary bully, he was the Devil’s original choice for an heir. Now Philip has to go to Hell, find Sam, and bring him back to life, so that fate can be restored.

Buy on Amazon

Myths and Mortals

by Charlie N. Holmberg

Release Date: April 16, 2019

The second book in the Numina series by the Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of Paper Magicians… Sandis managed to escape the grasp of Kazen. Kazen was hurt but not stopped and continues to try and summon a monster that could destroy the entire world. Sandis knows there has to be a way to stop him but she is in desperate need of allies. As chaos grows, she must determine who she can trust.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant