Books To Read If You Like Robert Galbraith

26 Sep 2018

Books To Read If You Like Robert Galbraith

Robert Galbraith is the bestselling author of the popular Cormoran Strike series and the pen name of Harry Potter author J.K. Rowling. If you are a fan of these exciting mystery novels, we’ve found a plethora of new novels for you to explore. Check out our list of the best books to read if you like Robert Galbraith!


Jackal

by Kelly Oliver

Release Date: September 21, 2018

The latest release in the bestselling Jessica James Series… While working as a maid at the luxury Napoli Hotel on the Vegas strip, Jessica James stumbles on a naked man unconscious in a bathtub with a note to cal 911. That’s when the fun begins… Jessica has now been sent on a mission by her dying mother to find a magician called the Mesmerizer. But Jessica gets more than she bargained for.

Buy on Amazon

Death by the River

by Alexandra Weis & Lucas Astor

Release Date: October 2, 2018

Every Friday the teens of St. Benedict High School gather beneath a canopy of oaks along the banks of the Bogue Falaya River. The rest of their week belongs to school and family-but weekends belong to the river… and the river belongs to Beau Devereaux. Beau is the only child in a powerful family. He is handsome, charming, intelligent, and the star quarterback of the football team. He is also a psychopath.

Buy on Amazon

What I’ve Done

by Melinda Leigh

Release Date: September 18, 2018

Book four in the bestselling Morgan Dane series by Melinda Leigh… Haley Powell wakes up with no memory of the night before, covered in blood. Then she finds a man lying in her backyard, stabbed to death. What has she done? Morgan Dane has agreed to take the case as a favor to her PI friend Lincoln Sharp. She must climb a mountain of evidence to prove her client innocent. Haley couldn’t appear more guilty. But Morgan can’t shake the feeling that she was framed.

Buy on Amazon

Field of Bones

by J.A. Jance

Release Date: September 4, 2018

Sheriff Joanna Brady fully expects to see her maternity leave through to completion. But it seems the world has other plans. A serial homicide case has surfaced in Cochise County. Joanna finds herself overseeing a complex investigation to bring down a relentless killer.

Buy on Amazon

Juror #3

by James Patterson & Nancy Allen

Release Date: September 10, 2018

Ruby Bozarth is new to the town of Rosedale, Mississippi. She’s also fresh to the Mississippi Bar. Her first case sees her working on a case for the murder of a woman from one of the town’s oldest families. The prosecutor is counting on Ruby’s inexperience to deliver a swift conviction. But Ruby is determined to build a defense that will stick.

Buy on Amazon

Leverage in Death

by J.D. Robb

Release Date: September 4, 2018

The nine a.m. meeting of airline executives finalizing a merger would have made big news in the business world. But when marketing VP Paul Rogan walked into the conference room strapped with explosives, the headlines told of death and destruction instead. The NYPD’s Eve Dallas uncovers that Rogan was cruelly coerced to do it by two masked men holding his family hostage. His motive was to save his family… but what was the motive of the masked men?

Buy on Amazon

share

grant