Books to Read if You Like Regina Scott

18 May 2016

If you’re looking for a book that’s compelling, wholesome, and filled with romance, then you should look up Regina Scott. With around 30 historical romance books, Regina has made a name for herself as a noteworthy romance author. Her novels transport you to the past and warm your heart with their sweet love stories. If you’re already a fan of her work and need something new to read, we have some great book recommendations for you! Check out our list of books to read if you like Regina Scott.

Books to Read if You Like Regina Scott


Montana Sky: Laced By Love (Kindle Worlds) (Entertainers of the West Book 1)

Montana Sky: Laced by Love

Linda Carroll-Bradd

Price: $3.99

Release Date: February 8, 2016

Cinnia York, a seamstress with a group of vaudevillians, is ready to settle down. A decision made for her when the group manager strands them in Morgan’s Crossing. Cinnia hopes to start a dressmaking shop, but her older sister has other plans… Nicolai Andrusha is a leather worker hiding out and hoping to avoid attention…that is until he sees Cinnia.

Buy on Amazon

Where the Wind Blows (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 1)

Where the Wind Blows

Caroline Fyffe

Release Date: April 27, 2012

Jessie Strong was desperate to adopt an orphan, and Chase Logan was there at the perfect time to be mistaken as her husband. Chase is aware their love is an act, only three days in the wild of Wyoming…but can they find something more in each other?

Buy on Amazon

Starry Montana Sky (The Montana Sky Series Book 2)

Starry Montana Sky

Debra Holland

Release Date: August 28, 2012

Widowed Samantha and her child have been freed from her father-in-law’s Argentin manor to take over her late uncle’s land in Montana. With the ranch she plans to raise orphans and train horses. Her neighbor, Wyatt, doesn’t think she knows what she’s getting herself into. Despite their mutual attraction, she intends to prove him wrong. But what can she do when the town turns against her?

Buy on Amazon


The Bartender's Mail Order Bride: A Sweet Western Historical Romance (Wild West Frontier Brides Book 3)

The Bartender’s Mail Order Bride

Cindy Caldwell

Release Date: September 5, 2015

Sam Allen left New York to live a new life in Tombstone, Arizona. A small lie may compromise his position tending bar when his mother shows up without warning. Acting quickly, he writes an ad for a mail order bride. When he gets only one response, from someone he knows, he doesn’t know what to do. From a family with six girls, Nutmeg doesn’t get a lot of attention, least of all from the man she desires. So when she sees his request for a mail-order bride, she takes her chance.

Buy on Amazon

Emma's Folly

Emma’s Folly

Carolyn Brown

Release Date: July 16, 2013

Emma Cummins needs to escape Atlanta and the potentially terrible match her father arranged for her. Where better to start fresh than frontier Oklahoma? The plan seems sound until she enters the general store and finds the sheriff, who has just been alerted by her father to watch for her. Jed was only in the store for supplies, he definitely didn’t have plans to leave it married. Will they find something in each other, or are they fated to fall apart?

Buy on Amazon

Montana Man

Montana Man

DeAnn Smallwood

Release Date: March 18, 2015

When Ben McCabe is released from prison, the only thing that’s on his mind is revenge. He was thrown into jail for a crime he didn’t commit, so Ben wants to find the man who caused him to lose four precious years of his life. Wisteria Bush finds him unconscious on the side of the road, and she risks her life to nurse him back to health. When Ben is healthy, Wisteria realizes that he may be a threat to her, but not in the way that she originally thought.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Ben

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever