Books To Read If You Like Rachel Van Dyken

07 Jun 2017

Rachel Van Dyken is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romances. Offering everything from super steamy, to new adult and even paranormal romance, Rachel Van Dyken has a book that appeals to all romance lovers. Some of her popular series include Curious Liaisons, The Bachelors of Arizona, The Bet Series and The Dark Ones Saga. If you want a new romance to fall in love with, check out these books to read if you like Rachel Van Dyken.

Books To Read If You Like Rachel Van Dyken



Train Wreck

Elise Faber

Release Date: May 31, 2017

As the daughter of a famed film producer, Pepper O’Brien is Hollywood royalty. But her life isn’t what you’d expect. Unfortunately for her, the old adage is true: money can’t buy everything—including grace, true love, or the ability to not screw up every single opportunity her life has brought her. To try and rid herself of this bad luck, she moves across country. But as usual, her life has other plans. Derek Cashette is her former teenage crush and friend of her older brother. He is determined to salvage the train wreck of her life and Pepper is determined not to let him.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Sugar, We’re Going Down

M.H. Soars

Release Date: March 20, 2017

When they met, it was hate at first sight. Oliver was arrogant and Saylor was cold hearted. At least that’s what they thought of each other. Then they kissed. A life altering, earth shattering, nuclear kiss. They knew anything between them would be explosive and without hope for a happily ever after. So they vowed to forget, they tried to stay away. But now with their best friends’ wedding approaching, all bets are off.

Buy on Amazon

 

Ruthless Kiss

Amelia Wilde

Release Date: June 6, 2017

My real estate empire is my life. I’ve got properties on almost every continent, and I’m not interested in distractions from building a massive empire. Women are necessary but fleeting—I don’t have time to remember their names before they’re out of my bed and out of my life. Except for Isabella Gabriel. From the second she walked into my office, past my shouting secretary, I know there was something about her.

Buy on Amazon


Dangerous Hearts

K.K. Allen

Release Date: May 18, 2017

Lyric Cassidy knows a thing or two about bad boy rock stars with raspy vocals. In fact, her heart was just played by one. So when she takes an assignment as road manager for the world famous rock star, Wolf, she’s prepared to take him on, full suit of heart-armor intact. Sharing a tour bus, neither of them are prepared for the miles of road ahead and the fierce attraction they feel toward one another.

Buy on Amazon

In the Heir

Ruth Cardello

Release Date: May 23, 2017

Ever since she was a girl, Alisha Coventry considered Spencer and his sister Rachelle the family she didn’t have. When Spencer asks for her help, Alisha has no problem becoming his fake fiancée—until she meets Spencer’s sexy older brother Brett. The chemistry between them is undeniable—forbidden—but as their relationship deepens, Brett is determined to have her.

Buy on Amazon


Shacking Up

Helena Hunting

Release Date: May 15, 2017

Ruby Scott is months behind on rent and can’t seem to land a steady job. She has one chance to turn things around with a big audition. But instead of getting her big break, she gets sick as a dog and completely bombs it in the most humiliating fashion. All thanks to a mysterious, gorgeous guy who kissed—and then coughed on—her at a party the night before.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever