Books To Read If You Like R.S. Grey

29 Aug 2018

Books To Read If You Like R.S. Grey

R.S. Grey is a USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance and romantic comedy. Some of her latest popular releases include Not So Nice Guy, Arrogant Devil, and The Fortunate Ones. If you’re looking for a fun and flirty new novel, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like R. S. Grey!


Tough Going

by Trixie More

Release Date: August 26, 2018

Allison Watson refuses to be anyone’s charity case. She’s fiercely independent and is determined to run her catering business and care for her aging father all by herself. But when her neighbor’s handsome grandson offers a helping hand after a life-threatening accident, she finds it hard to resist his charm.

Buy on Amazon

Her Cherry

by Penelope Bloom

Release Date: August 24, 2018

How did I meet William? Well, he walked into my bakery and bought a cherry pie, stole a vase, and left his business card… He couldn’t have come into my life at a worse time. My business was failing, my ex refused to leave me alone, and I was a twenty-five-year-old virgin. He is stupid hot. The kind of hot that makes women do stupid things. The kind of hot that made me think crazy things… So I called him.

Buy on Amazon

Born To Protect

by Christina Tetreault

Release Date: July 24, 2018

Sixteen years ago, Connor Anderson belonged to one of the wealthiest families in Connecticut. When his father was convicted of investment fraud, he left his privileged life and everyone associated with it. Including Becca André… When Becca’s stepsister goes missing and someone tries to kidnap her, Connor will do anything to keep her safe.

Buy on Amazon

Unbroken

by Krystal White

Release Date: August 26, 2018

Angelina Rutherford lost her father when she was very young. Because of this, she had to grow up much faster than anticipated. When her family moves from Texas to Florida, Angelina isn’t happy about it. That is until she meets her incredibly handsome next-door neighbor Ryker Willis. He is the lead singer of a local band called Skylight and he’s everything she has ever wanted and more. Can she make him see she’s everything he needs?

Buy on Amazon

Tossed Into Love

by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Release Date: August 21, 2018

Libby Reid has lusted after one of New York’s bravest for years, but firefighter Antonio Moretti has doused her interest for the last time. As much as she wants the arrogant jerk, they can barely be in the same room with each other. That might be a problem considering that she just volunteered to help out his family’s restaurant.

Buy on Amazon

Wild With You

by Layla Hagen

Release Date: August 11, 2018

Lori Connor loves her job as a wedding planner. Organizing people’s happy ever afters has catapulted this single other to success When she meets the best man at her latest wedding, sparks start to fly. But, Graham Frazier is more than she bargained for.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant