Books To Read If You Like Penelope Sky

19 Feb 2020

Books To Read If You Like Penelope Sky

Penelope Sky is a New York Times Bestselling author of romance novels. Some of her popular releases include the Betrothed, Wolf, Lingerie, and Buttons series. If you’ve been looking for some steamy new novels don’t miss these books to read if you like Penelope Sky. Enjoy!


Creeping Beautiful

by JA Huss

Release Date: February 19, 2020

If I had to choose between McKay, Adam, and Donovan I would die. There is no way I could only choose one. I needed them all. I don’t even care if it is selfish. If I thought I could have Nathan St. James as well, then I would take him too. I would keep all four of them to myself because they are all unique and give me something I can’t get from anyone else. Every single way they fill me up has been written in this journal. Now I am afraid that you will see this and not understand.

Buy on Amazon

Sinners & Gin

by Alta Hensley

Release Date: February 17, 2020

The sixth book in the Top Shelf series by Alta Hensley… My rules are the law. Structure, Obedience. Discipline. What I say goes and no one dares to break the rules in my dark and twisted world. That was until her. She is untouched perfection. She is forbidden. I will claim her as my own no matter how many rules are broken

Buy on Amazon

Savage Burn

by Lisa Renee Jones

Release Date: February 18, 2020

The second book in the Savage Trilogy by New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones… My name is Rick Savage but everyone just calls me Savage. For good reason. But there is one woman that can tame the beast in me. One woman who sees the real man. I loved Candace but then I lost her. Now my enemies have her in their targets. I will save her and win her back, no matter the cost.

Buy on Amazon

Trouble

by Colet Abedi

Release Date: February 17, 2020

It feels like I have been watching you forever. It all started as revenge. A means to an ends to pay your father back and avenge my sister. But it soon turned into something else. An addiction. An obsession. I’m sorry Kerri. I didn’t want this. I didn’t want to shatter you. But you should know… You make me weak.

Buy on Amazon

The Pretending Plot

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: February 14, 2020

A new reimagining of Lauren Blakely’s original fake fiancé romance… I didn’t mean to just blurt out that I was engaged. But once I said it a potential client, there was only one logical thing to do — cast the role of my fake faincé. I am a casting director so it should be easy enough. I chose Reeve. He is dreamy, edgy, sexy, and sarcastic. And for one week, he is mine.

Buy on Amazon

The Second Chance Plan

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: February 14, 2020

The third book in the Caught Up In Love series by New York Times Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely… I have big plans for my career and they definitely don’t include my ex. It certainly doesn’t entail working with him every day on a brand new project for my jewelry line. It absolutely doesn’t include falling for him again. But there’s one problem… He’s kind of charming.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant