Books To Read If You Like Penelope Douglas

08 May 2018

Books To Read If You Like Penelope Douglas

Penelope Douglas is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her most popular works include Birthday Girl, Devil’s Night and The Fall Away series. If you’re a fan of sexy contemporary romances, we think you will love these books to read if you like Penelope Douglas!


The Blind Date

by Alice Ward

Release Date: May 5, 2018

After I took over my family’s business, all I can think about is the bottom line. We sell sugary snacks by the trillions and people love them. It’s what life is all about… pleasure. I just want a night of pure sin, so hire an escort. But Juliana isn’t who I think she is. She’s my lethally sexy enemy.

Buy on Amazon

The Billionaire’s Homecoming

by Christina Tetreault

Release Date: March 20, 2018

Book 11 in the bestselling The Sherbrookes of Newport series by Christina Tetreault! Since Brett Sherbrooke entered West Point, he’s dedicated his life to serving his country. Now he’s back in Massachusetts and ready to run for the United States Senate the following year. But now the governor has called a special election and there’s a vacant seat in Washington.

Buy on Amazon

Until You Set Me Free

by D.M. Davis

Release Date: January 1, 2018

Girl-next-door Samantha has no idea how attractive she is. She buries herself in her studies with the goal of graduating college early and starting a successful tech career. She’s beautiful, sassy, and confident in her abilities, except when it comes to attracting the man she’s afraid to want.

Buy on Amazon

Wild Rugged Daddy

by Sienna Parks

Release Date: May 5, 2018

When Travis Thorburn lost his wife in a car accident, he became a single daddy. Overcome with grief, he dropped out of the spotlight as a football superstar and no one has heard from him since… Juliet Abrams sets out for Bear Paw Mountain for her next article. Rumors have been circulating about a local recluse and his little boy. She’s warned to stay away from the enigmatic stranger and the mysterious creatures that roam the mountains, but her strong will and inexperience conspire to bring them together.

Buy on Amazon

One More Time

by Laurelin Paige

Release Date: April 29. 2018

I couldn’t turn down such a good opportunity. It was the chance of a lifetime. To star in a feature film with the hottest man in Hollywood. But Tanner James isn’t just any actor, he’s the man who took my virginity and then shattered my dreams.

Buy on Amazon

Lead Me Home

by A.L. Jackson

Release Date: May 5, 2018

My life changed fourteen years ago. My sister disappeared and I was selfish. I chose myself over her and lost everything. Including Nikki Walters. She is the girl I’ve loved my whole life. But she was my sister’s best friend and I ruined any chance of keeping her.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever