Books to Read If You Like Parker S. Huntington

09 Jan 2020

Books to Read If You Like Parker S. Huntington

Parker S. Huntington is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance. If you’re a fan of her recent popular release Devious Lies or are just searching for a steamy new read to get lost in, we think you’ll adore these latest romance books to read if you like Parker S. Huntington. Enjoy!


Royal Playboy

by Nana Malone

Release Date: January 7, 2020

The first book in the Playboy Prince Duet by USA Today Bestselling Author Nana Malone… I’ve been called a lot of things. Prodigal son. Black Sheep. Playboy Prince. Merciful is not one of them. But I don’t care what you call me, as long as I get what I want and crave… and it’s not the crown. She is the Princess I didn’t see coming. I will give up anything to have her. Well… almost anything.

Buy on Amazon

One Blissful Night

by A.M. Hargrove

Release Date: January 4, 2020

He made a promise and I believed him. Brax Kent is a liar and shattered every piece of me. It was several years before I could go through a day without shedding a tear. Hate was the only thing I had left pushing me through the day. Then seven years later he shows up as my next-door neighbor… and he wants me back. Can I trust the man that ruined me?

Buy on Amazon

Ruthless Love

by Penelope Bloom

Release Date: January 2, 2020

I was the girl that nobody noticed. But then everything changed when I moved next door to Parker High’s most eligible bastard, Tristan Blackwood. Apparently being able to throw a football elevates you to god status around here. He could have had anyone he wanted but somehow all he wanted was to torment me. This devil in a letterman jacket only wants to be my nightmare. And when my pride isn’t enough for him, he decides he wants my body.

Buy on Amazon

Leave Me Breathless: The Ivy Collection

by Sophia Henry, KL Donn, Evan Grace, Ashley Lane, C.M. Lally, Michelle Windsor, K.L. Humphreys, and Natalie Hill

Release Date: January 7, 2020

Leave Me Breathless: The Ivy Collection is a set of eight standalone love stories from bestselling romance authors. The collection includes Faceoff by Sophia Henry, Anti-Venom: Vipers MC by Ashley Lane, Saint’s Angel by K.L. Humphreys, Legend by C.M. Lally, Catching Chase by Michelle Windsor, and The Change Up by Evan Grace.

Buy on Amazon

Tempted to Kiss

by W. Winters

Release Date: January 7, 2020

The third book in the Hard to Love series by USA Today Bestselling Author W. Winters… I knew I shouldn’t have fallen for him and I’m not the only one to ever do such a thing. I know I am not an awful person for desiring his touch, his kiss, his everything. But I knew I shouldn’t have. There’s something about it being wrong that tempts me that much more.

Buy on Amazon

Twice as Sexy

by Carly Phillips

Release Date: January 7, 2020

The second book in The Sexy Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Carly Phillips… Tanner Grayson is trying to outrun the demons of his past. He has the rap sheet to prove it. The only thing that keeps his anger in check are the men he calls brothers and the club he calls home. He had no business taking the sexy woman doing shots in his club upstairs. Now he knows one night will never be enough.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant