Books to Read if You Like New Adult Romances

05 Jul 2017

There’s nothing better than young love. That first time always holds a special place in our hearts, but rarely do these love stories go quite according to plan… at least that’s what we’ve discovered from reading romance books! New Adult romance novels are an incredibly popular genre right now and that’s because it can span a wide range of writing styles. Some are steamy and some are sweet, but regardless of this, you are always going to be in for a good time. If you are a fan of new adult romances, you’ll definitely want to check out these new contemporary romance novels!

Books To Read If You Like New Adult Romances



Steal

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: June 27, 2017

I didn’t think it could get any worse than having to babysit a bunch of spoiled musicians on set — keeping them out of trouble is a cakewalk compared to seeing my ex every day. Seaside, Oregon isn’t big enough for the both of us. She hates me and I loathe her. It was a simple plan — stay the hell away and just make sure she gets to set on time. What I didn’t expect was to be faced with our past in front of a live audience — and be forced to face it again.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

A Forever Kind Of Love

Krista Lakes

Release Date: July 1, 2017

Between running a company and a recent attempt on his life, billionaire Carter Williamson doesn’t need any more stress in his life. So when a trio of orphan children breaks into the Colorado ranch he’s hiding out in, his first instinct is to just let the police handle it. That was before their gorgeous social worker Mia showed up.

Buy on Amazon

 

Battle Scars

Emily Goodwin

Release Date: June 16, 2017

I’ve spent the last year hiding my scars, running from the man who gave them to me. What I thought was love turned out to be a nightmare that won’t end, even though I forced myself awake. Love isn’t real. Love only leads to heartache. And then I met him, the epitome of tall, dark and handsome.

Buy on Amazon


Love Wasted

Shirl Rickman

Release Date: June 21, 2017

When Cassandra Porter was seven years old, she fell in love with her next door neighbor and her best friends brother. Cass loved that boy every single day…until he broke her heart and all that remained were the pieces. Five years and what feels like a lifetime apart, that boy—now a grown and sexy, warm blooded man—is thrust back into her life.

Buy on Amazon

When Life Happened

Jewel E. Ann

Release Date: June 3, 2017

Parker Cruse despises cheaters. It might have something to do with her boyfriend sleeping with her twin sister.  After a wedding day prank  ends the already severed relationship between the twins, Parker decides to grow up and act twenty-six. Opportunity strikes when she meets her new neighbor, Gus Westman. He’s an electrician with Iowa farm-boy values and a gift for saying her name like it’s a dirty word. He also has a wife.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


False Start

Christine Kersey

Release Date: June 17, 2017

When Sacramento Vipers tight end Brock Remington goes home to take care of his deceased father’s affairs, he doesn’t expect to run into Ainsley Hunter, his former neighbor and the younger sister of his old high school buddy. The last time he saw her, she was a gangly fourteen-year-old. Now she’s all grown up and drop-dead gorgeous. Too bad she’s keeping him in the friend zone.

Buy on Amazon


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever