Books To Read If You Like Nelson DeMille

23 Oct 2019

Books To Read If You Like Nelson DeMille

Nelson DeMille is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of his most popular work includes the John Corey, John Sutter, and Paul Brenner series. If you’ve been on the hunt for some amazing new mystery and thriller novels, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Nelson DeMille!


The Safe House

by Jeffrey Mechling

Release Date: September 24, 2019

The second book in the Tim and Mary Ann series by Jeffrey Mechling… CIA Case Officer Tim Hall will do anything to protect his safe house. Now that his FBI agent girlfriend is under the same roof, he knows everything is locked down. Then a soviet-era submarine is found lurking off the coast of Florida. Mary Ann Wilson refuses to take orders from her lover, so when she’s assigned to investigate the submersible, she doesn’t hesitate in accepting. Then a misstep sends her in over her head.

Buy on Amazon

4 Days

by JD Cary

Release Date: October 22, 2019

A young woman’s body has been found in the marshes of L.A.’s Ballona Creek. Like most of the murders Detectives John Testarossa and Alex Ortiz are tasked with, it makes no sense. After a second and third body is found there is only one thing these young victims have in common… They all went missing four days when they were children and were released alive. The detectives must navigate the city’s dark history in order to save the next potential victim.

Buy on Amazon

Blue Moon

by Lee Child

Release Date: October 29, 2019

The 24th novel in the New York Times Bestselling Jack Reacher series by Lee Child… Jack Reacher is on a Greyhound bus with no particular place to go and all the time in the world to get there. That was until he stepped off to help an old man that is a victim waiting to happen. But you know what they say about good deeds. Reacher soon finds himself in the middle of a brutal turf war between rival Ukranian and Albanian gangs.

Buy on Amazon

The Night Fire

by Michael Connelly

Release Date: October 22, 2019

The second book in the Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch series by New York Times Bestselling Author Michael Connelly… When Harry Bosch was a rookie homicide detective, he had a mentor named John Jack Thompson, who taught him to be relentless with every case. Now he is dead and his widow gives Bosch a murder book, one with the unsolved killing of a troubled young man.

Buy on Amazon

Imaginary Friend

by Stephen Chbosky

Release Date: October 1, 2019

The new thriller from the bestselling author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower… Kate Resse is a single mother on the run. She is determined to create a better life for herself and her son, Christopher. After fleeing an abusive relationship in the middle of the night, they find themselves drawn to Mill Grove, Pennsylvania and it’s tight-knit community. It seems like the perfect place to settle down in. That was until Christopher vanishes.

Buy on Amazon

When She Returned

by Lucinda Berry

Release Date: October 15, 2019

Eleven years ago, Kate Bennett vanished from a parking lot. She left behind a husband and young daughter… Now she has been found in a Montana gas station clutching a child and screaming for help. Investigators think she was abducted by a cult. Her return throws her family’s world upside down.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant