Books To Read If You Like Nana Malone

16 Jan 2019

Books To Read If You Like Nana Malone

Nana Malone is a USA Today Bestselling romance author. She writes love stories across all genres from steamy contemporary and romantic suspense, to paranormal. If you’re in the mood for a new romance novel, make sure you check out these books to read if you like Nana Malone!


The Final Catch

by Cate Faircloth

Release Date: January 8, 2019

My name is Lowell Blake and most people will tell you that I am the perfect man. I am a superstar quarterback and live a perfect life. I have fame, fortune, and respect. That used to be all the mattered. All I needed. Then my only mistake walked back into my life… Charlotte Belmont. She was the love of my life, I just didn’t realize it back then.

Buy on Amazon

Caress of Fire

by Mary Auclair

Release Date: December 19, 2018

Book two of the Dawn of Dragons series… Marielle’s brother is in debt to the biggest crime lord of the slums. There’s only one way to save him. Take on the debt herself. If she wants to every pay it off she’ll have to be claimed as mate by a Draekon Lord and deliver him an heir. Marielle has no intention of following through and plans to escape when payment is made. But things don’t go as planned.

Buy on Amazon

Accidental Romeo

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: January 1, 2019

A perfect stranger just kissed away the worst day of my life. But Hunter Forsythe is totally out of my league. Somehow he’s now my date to my sister’s wedding and I brace for everything to go hilariously wrong. But he’s no joke. Rich as sin, knockout eyes, and muscles everywhere. He’s way to good for this quiet baker girl.

Buy on Amazon

Trapped: Until You Love Me

by Mila Olsen

Release Date: December 18, 2018

Louisa hates the tiny village where she lives. She dreams of one day escaping and finding adventure. But when on a camping trip in the Sequoia National Park with her brothers, she meets the mysterious Brendan. That’s when her life takes a dramatic turn. For Brendan this was not a chance encounter. He’s meticulously planned Louisa’s abduction.

Buy on Amazon

Chaos and Courage

by Willow Rose

Release Date: January 6, 2018

The 10th and final book in the bestselling Vampires of Shadow Hills series… Robyn’s life is in chaos. Her Dad is missing. Amy has been taken. Jazmine is still in a coma. Her mom and grandmother are in hiding. Robyn is all alone. But at least she still has Jayden… or so she thinks.

Buy on Amazon

The Kiss Thief

by L.J. Shen

Release Date: January 6, 2019

They say your first kiss should be earned. Well, mine was stolen by a devil in a masquerade mask. They say your weddings vows are sacred. Mine were broken before we even left the church. They say a heart should only beat for one man. Mine is split between two. I was promised to Angelo Bandini, then taken by Senator Wolfe Keaton.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant