Books To Read If You Like Nadia Lee

05 Jun 2019

Books To Read If You Like Nadia Lee

Nadia Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her popular recent releases include Sins, That Wild Player, Hot Sexy Desire, and The Billionaire’s Claim. If you a romance lover and have been searching for a new favorite, check out these books to read if you like Nadia Lee!


Boys That Tease

by Betti Rosewood

Release Date: May 31, 2019

The first book in the new Lords of Wildwood series… Teen actress and pop star, Tinsley Sullivan knew being the new girl at Wildwood wouldn’t be easy. But nobody warned her that I’m not her friend anymore. I am the enemy. She is broken beyond belief, beautiful, and damaged. I can’t wait to push her buttons. I didn’t think she would fight back. It’s adorable that she refuses to break for me.

Buy on Amazon

Book’em Sadie

by Danielle Norman

Release Date: June 4, 2019

The start of a new series from bestselling author Danielle Norman… Motorcycle deputy, Sadie Lazar is not a damsel in distress. But when she arrives at the scene of a mass car pile-up and finds a missing child, a pair of piercing blue eyes changes everything. Dr. Ryan Montgomery is a widower and single dad. When he finally starts dating again an accident makes him realize that dating a cop may bring him back in a world of loss.

Buy on Amazon

Accidental Knight

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: May 27, 2019

So my grandfather’s will was quite a shocker. I was about to get a huge fortune, a gorgeous ranch, and the best horse in the world. There’s was just one catch… I had to marry Drake Larkin. Apparently, he is supposed to protect me. I have no idea what he’s protecting me from and he won’t even talk to me. I know what I’m in store for the first time I see him. A broody enigma and a crush I can’t afford.

Buy on Amazon

Their No-Strings Affair

by Charlotte O’Shay

Release Date: May 29, 2019

Honey is headed to New York City to start her art career. Her cheating boyfriend is gone and she’s finally ready to accept her mother’s mantra that careers are forever and happily ever afters aren’t in their DNA. She just needs a job and a place to live. The last thing she needed was a sexy ballbuster. She’s smart enough to know the difference between need and want. Right?

Buy on Amazon

A Single Touch

by W. Winters

Release Date: June 4, 2019

The final book in the Irresistible Attraction trilogy… Sometimes you meet someone and your world changes forever. from a single glance chills flow from where you imagine he’d kiss you. I know you know what I’m talking about. The moment when something inside you ignites and recognizes the other half that’s been gone. This is all with just a single glance. I can tell you what a single touch will do but it will destroy you and everything you thought you knew.

Buy on Amazon

Faking Ms. Right

by Claire Kingsley

Release Date: May 23, 2019

Everly Dalton is a disaster. Forget kissing frogs, she can’t even get past the first date. But when it comes to her work life, she is a badass. She’s the longest-running assistant billionaire Shepherd Calloway has ever had… Shepherd Calloway isn’t interested in being a sugar daddy. He’s tired of women just wanting his money, so swears off dating. But then his ex puts him in a tough spot and he needs Everly to pose as his girlfriend.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant