Books to Read if you Like MMA Romances

17 Feb 2016

Romantic bad boys have stolen the hearts of readers everywhere, wooing you with their strong physique and their hidden sensitive side. But what if that bad boy would be willing to fight others for your heart? This is exactly the kind of story you’ll find in our list of books to read if you like MMA romances. Prepare to swoon, these love stories are sure to take you on a wild ride.

Books to Read If You Like MMA Romances


Fight

London Casey and Ana Fawkes

Release Date: January 18, 2016

In order to save his own life, Tripp must protect Winter from someone who wants her dead. His one mission is to keep her alive, but he ends up falling for her in the process.

Dare to Run

Jen McLaughlin

Release Date: February 2, 2016

Despite his connection to the gang, Lucas Donahue is ready to leave his old criminal past and start anew. He ends up saving Heidi, a feisty bartender, and she’d forced to stay by his side for safety.


Fighting Solitude

Aly Martinez

Release Date: February 2, 2016

Although he can conquer everything in the fighting ring, Quarry can’t conquer the heart of the one woman he’s eery truly loved. He’s failed her many times in the past, but he’s ready now to start fighting for her heart.

Fighting for Forever

JB Salsbury

Release Date: June 23, 2015

When Trix and Mason meet, it changes both of their worlds forever. Both have dealt with their fair share of troubles in life, and their relationship will put their strength to the test.


Obligation

Aurora Rose Reynolds

Release Date: February 9, 2015

Since he took over the family business, Kai’s responsibility has been to watch over Myla from a distance. When he learns that she is in trouble, he marries her to make sure she is safe.

Holding Strong

Lori Foster

Release Date: June 16, 2015

Denver resisted the temptation of Cherry for as long as he could, but they were bound to get involved at some point. When Cherry finds herself in trouble, he will do whatever it takes to protect her.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you a weekly email with the best new books in your favorite genres.

share

Sarah Pannenberg