Books to Read If You Like Military Romance

09 Mar 2016

From Army boys to Marine hotties, it’s easy to fawn over all of these military men. Characters in these books are tough, bad boys on the outside, but they always have a hidden sensitive side. If you’re ready for some drama, action, and romance, you’ve come to the right place. Take a look at this list of books to read if you like military romance.

Books to Read If You Like Military Romance


Risking It All

Christi Barth

Price: $2.99

Release Date: March 8, 2016

Since he was a teenager, Griffin has made helping people a priority in his life. He is now a member of the Coast Guard, but his unrelenting need to save people gets him suspended. He’s forced to take a break until he finds Chloe, a girl who is constantly stuck in her comfort zone and needs a bit of adventure.

Forged in Steele

Maya Banks

Release Date: June 25, 2013

Steele is a member of the elite organization, KGI, that handles the missions that are too difficult for the U.S. Government. He has an impenetrable exterior, and only Maren can bring down his defenses. When she is in danger, he has no choice but to protect her at all costs. Along the way, he learns secrets about her that may change their lives forever.


Taken

Lora Leigh

Release Date: July 22, 2014

Taken is a collection of short stories from Lora Leigh all based around the theme of military romance. From Navy SEALS to Marines, this novella will bring you all the elements you love in a great military romance story.

Consolation

Corrine Michaels

Release Date: March 18, 2015

Natalie’s husband just passed away, and she reaches out to his best friend, Liam, for support. One thing led to another and Natalie finds herself developing feelings for Liam. Is he her new true love, or is he just a consolation prize?


Broken

Lauren Layne

Release Date: September 2, 2014

When Olivia leaves the glamour of Park Avenue, people think she’s just being a “do-gooder” like always. What they don’t know is that she’s really moving to help an injured war veteran. She expects that he’ll be a sweet, elderly man, but he’s really a bitter and brooding 24-year-old. Even though he’s put up walls ever since he came back from war, Olivia may be able to break them down.

A SEAL’s Touch

Tawny Weber

Release Date: February 1, 2016

Taylor can get out of any dangerous situation, but he somehow can’t find a girlfriend to shut up his matchmaking friends. When he enlists the help of his tomboy friend, Cat Powell, to help him find a girl, he doesn’t realize that she may be the one he was looking for.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg