Books To Read If You Like Mickey Miller

14 May 2020

Books To Read If You Like Mickey Miller

Mickey Miller is a bestselling author of steamy contemporary romance books. Some of his most popular recent releases include Kiss King, Hate Mates, The Lying Game, and Black Ice. If you need some hot new romance novels for your reading list, don’t miss these books to read if you like Mickey Miller. Enjoy!


Daily #teXXXt

by Sarwah Creed

The first book in The Flirtchat series by Sarwah Creed… The Chicago University newspaper is going under and I need to save it. Sex sells and what better than a story of a polyamorous relationship. One woman and multiple men would definitely sell newspapers. But my search for a woman to come forward for an interview had some unexpected consequences… all I got were dirty texts asking if I want first-hand experience… I’m not that desperate, am I?

Buy on Amazon

No White Knight

by Nicole Snow

Holt Silverton wants to buy my ranch. He had me spoiling for a fight the second we met, what makes him think I’d sell to him? He can spare me his pretty words and Hercules good looks. I know his reputation and it’s mud here in Heart’s Edge. Even though I desperately need the case, I will never give up my home. But I didn’t count on him being so stubborn or that he would help me save my land.

Buy on Amazon

Promise Me

by Willow Winters

Four years ago I gave him a part of me that I can never get back. Even worse, I gave him my heart. Back then I was young and naive. I thought we’d always be together. Then he dumped me after graduation to join the military. Now he’s home and he wants me back.

Buy on Amazon

The Hunter

by L.J. Shen

I didn’t mean to star in a sex tape. It just happened. Now, my father is sentencing me to six months of celibacy, sobriety, and morbid boredom under the roof of Boston’s nerdiest girl alive, Sailor Brennan. The virginal archer is meant to be my babysitter while I learn to take my place in my family’s oil company.

Buy on Amazon

The F List

by Alessandra Torre

Cash Mitchell is Hollywood’s favorite heartthrob has 70 million followers and hates just one of them… Emma Blanton. Emma was a poor girl that was given a million dollars and a chance to reinvent herself. She is a quasi-celebrity chasing fame, fortune, and a pathetic crush on Cash Michell. The entire world knew of their rivalry but none of them knew their secrets.

Buy on Amazon

My Favorite Souvenir

by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

My planned trip for two has unexpectedly turned into a solo trip. But I won’t let a breakup get me down. A week at a luxury resort if just what I need. But one calamity after the next, and suddenly I find myself stuck without a hotel room, along with a few hundred other people… Until I overhear a gorgeous man pretending to be someone he wasn’t to steal a reservation.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant