Books To Read If You Like Michael J. Sullivan

12 Dec 2018

Books To Read If You Like Michael J. Sullivan

Michael J. Sullivan is the bestselling author of epic fantasy novels. You’ve probably read some of his popular works including the Legends of the First Empire series and The Riyria Chronicles. If you need some new fantasy tales to add to your reading list, check out these books to read if you like Michael J. Sullivan!


The 19th Bladesman

by S.J. Hartland

Release Date: November 21, 2018

Kaell’s duty is to kill and die young. This is the fate of a swordsman bonded to the ancient gods. The prophecy says the 19th Bladesman will break but if he does, the kingdom will break with him… Duty and love will collide in this new epic fantasy novel. It is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, the Mistborn Trilogy, and Blood Song.

Buy on Amazon

Destroyer’s Blood

by Michael Lynes

Release Date: November 5, 2018

The first book in a new fantasy series by bestselling author Michael Lynes… “Betrayer, we have a problem.” This cryptic message from Olympus has changed everything. One moment Devcalion and Betrayer were climbing up Half Dome, the next they have been dragged into a battle with the Destroyer, the ancient foe of Zeus.

Buy on Amazon

Of Blood and Bone

by Nora Roberts

Release Date: December 4, 2018

Fallon Swift barely knows the world that existed before. The city where her parents used to live is in ruins and it has been reclaimed by nature. Since the Doom killed billions, traveling anywhere is dangerous. Gangs of Raiders and fanatics called Purity Warriors are searching for their next victim.

Buy on Amazon

Iron Garland

by Jeff Wheeler

Release Date: November 13, 2018

Sera Fitzempress has been a pawn in a gilded prison for three years. She was exiled from society and has been isolated from the downtrodden she wants to liberate. She may seem subservient from the outside, this stubborn princess has only become emboldened.

Buy on Amazon

Winds of War

by Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle

Release Date: December 4, 2018

In the south, a full-scale rebellion rages. It is Sir Torsten Unger’s role to lead the Glass Army and face it. But when a new king forces Torsten to march alongside one of his rivals, he must draw on his faith to keep the army from fracturing.

Buy on Amazon

A Court of Ice and Wind

by Meg Xuemei X

Release Date: December 5, 2018

Cass Saelihn isn’t a damsel in distress. She won’t sit by and wait for a man to save her. She won’t accept the fate of being in another cage. And she won’t let Ares and Apollo sever her mating bond, no matter what they do to her.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant