Books To Read If You Like Meghan March

18 Oct 2017

With over twenty novels, USA Today bestselling author Meghan March knows a thing or two about hot and steamy romance. Best known for her popular The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy, Real Duet and Real Dirty Duet; March has also just released book one in her new Mount Trilogy. If you are a fan of the hot writing of Meghan March and are craving more, check out these brand new contemporary romance novels!

Books To Read If You Like Meghan March



Mustang Buck

Sienna Parks

Release Date: October 8, 2017

When Savannah Adams arrived in town, all Jax could think about was taming this wild stranger. Jax is known as a player around the small town of Kingsbury Falls, but this wrangler has a heart of gold and is finally ready to settle down. He has his sights firmly set on Savannah. Now that he has opened his heart to the possibility of happily ever after, nothing can prepare him the revelations coming his way.

Buy on Amazon

TinderElla

Eddie Cleveland

Release Date: October 11, 2017

I learned a hard lesson that life is no fairy-tale and I’m no princess. When I was smuggled into the US, I became a slave for a horrible woman who wouldn’t think twice about selling me to the black market. I know it’s dangerous and foolish, but when she goes out of town I set up a dating app profile. I can’t spend my entire life wondering what I’m missing… I was supposed to get lost in the fantasy, not his eyes. Not his tall, muscular body. I’m not the kind of girl who gets a happily ever after. So, why am I willing to risk everything to see him again?

Buy on Amazon

Knocked Up by the Master

Penelope Bloom

Release Date: October 13, 2017

Leo was a mistake. A beautiful and scorching-hot mistake… This stranger showed me the pleasure of submission and the thrill of being dominated. He changed my life and then he disappeared. I told myself it was for the best, that girls like me and guys like him aren’t meant to be, but it still hurts. The worst part about all this is I’m pregnant, and he has no idea.

Buy on Amazon


Burn For You

J.T. Geissinger

Release Date: October 17, 2017

Jackson “The Beast” Boudreaux is rich, gorgeous, and unbelievably rude to the staff at Chef Bianca Hardwick’s restaurant. Bianca never wants to cook for Jackson again, but when he asks her to cater his fund-raiser, she finds it hard to refuse, needing the money for her mother’s medical bills. He then ups the offer with a marriage proposal. The unconventional offer includes an enormous sum of money—even if it does come with a contract—and a huge ring.

Buy on Amazon

Misadventures of a Backup Bride

Shayla Black

Release Date: October 17, 2017

Carson Frost has just inherited his late Father’s company that rakes in billions. But when he finds out it is too cash-strapped to last another sixty days, must accept a loan from a rival. There are two catches: He must sign over a permanent stake in the company and marry his daughter. When he gets cold feet, Carson must concoct a fake bride to keep his end of the deal. That’s where Ella Hope comes in.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Slap Shot

Kelly Jamieson

Release Date: October 17, 2017

Pro hockey player Max Hall has been away from the game for over a year. After his wife died from cancer, sex and hockey were the last things on his mind. Now, after fifteen months of drinking too much and feeling sorry for himself, Max faces an uphill battle to play for the Chicago Aces again. He’s not looking for a relationship, but his libido has come roaring back to life. A fling with Kendra Armstrong might be just what he needs.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant