Books To Read If You Like Marquita Valentine

12 Dec 2019

Books To Read If You Like Marquita Valentine

Marquita Valentine is a New York Times Bestselling author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her popular recent releases include the Kings of Castle Beach, Scored, and The Lawson Brothers series. Whether you like your romance steamy or sweet, we think you’ll find a new favorite in these books to read if you like Marquita Valentine. Enjoy!


Finding Jackson

by Anne Holster

Release Date: October 29, 2019

The year is 1977 and born-and-bred Jersey girl Annalise Keller has fallen in love for the first and last time. Keith “Ace” Fox wants to be a rock star and is everything a girl dreams of. They both fall hard for one another and decide to run off to California in search of their big break. But fate had other plans. After several years and three kids later, Ace has traded his guitar for a job at the post office and Anna is now a symbol for everything he has given up. Flash forward a decade and their youngest child, Jackson, is headed nowhere. But everything changes when he meets Leah.

Buy on Amazon

Atlas

by Elin Peer

Release Date: December 7, 2019

The second book in the bestselling Cultivated series by Elin Peer… Everyone thinks I am a nice guy. They see a polished, non-threating, good guy. But they are wrong, that is what I want them to see. It distracts them from the darkness inside me. No one can know my secret… that I have a sick mind like my father, the infamous monster from the Red Manor Cult. But I can suppress my urges. That was until Jolene began working for me.

Buy on Amazon

The Golden Pecker

by Penelope Bloom

Release Date: December 8, 2019

I never wanted to tell Andi Wainwright who I was. I definitely never planned to meet her. I’ve done a good job of keeping my distance but then her grandfather’s death changes everything. I was his business partner and now my future is tangled up in his ridiculous will. Now I have to personally bring Andi to his club, The Golden Pecker, and show her a mysterious video. I might be in the dark about what’s going on but I do know that she is the enemy.

Buy on Amazon

Countdown to Christmas

by Betty Shreffler

Release Date: December 4, 2019

It was a simple bet. In the ten days leading to Christmas, I just have to avoid my roommate’s delightfully wrapped package. If I succeed, I get to collect my present-a generous stack of green bills. But things aren’t as easy as I thought. Every time he looks at me, my knees quake. When he takes his shirt off, my heart skips a beat. Then he tells me his secret… All he wants for Christmas is me.

Buy on Amazon

Audition

by Skye Warren & Amelia Wilde

Release Date: December 9, 2019

Bethany Lewis danced her way out of poverty. She is now a world-class athlete but she has a debt to pay. Joshua North is a mercenary that is used to getting what he wants. And what he wants is Bethany in his bed. But she does not surrender to his kiss. Joshua isn’t going to back down and knows it is going to be a sensual fight… to the death.

Buy on Amazon

The Guy on the Left

by Kate Stewart

Release Date: December 6, 2019

The second book in The Underdogs series by bestselling author Kate Stewart… It all started with a lie. A night of blurred lines between a teacher and a student. But I wasn’t her student and I have never been the man she thinks I am. Most people have no idea about the life I have lived but there isn’t a coed on the TGU campus who knows otherwise.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant