Books To Read If You Like Mark Lawrence

08 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like Mark Lawrence

Mark Lawrence is the bestselling author of fantasy and science fiction novels. Some of his popular releases include the Impossible Times, Book of the Ancestor, and the Broken Empire series. If you’re ready to go on a journey with some new fantasy and science fiction novels, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Mark Lawrence!


Awakening

by Christian J. Gilliland

Release Date: April 5, 2019

Nearly a millennium ago, the world was destroyed. But conflicts are still raging. In the events that lead up to the second Duraani World War, Crinnan Jamiso, a Centurion of Black Kinight, fights through the ruins of an ancient city. He is being pursued by mighty powers and must be careful of when deciding who is friend or foe.

Buy on Amazon

Amare: Bloodlines

by J. Gaines

Release Date: March 20, 2019

A friend that Amias swore to protect has been murdered in cold blood, cut down by the same man who killed his brother. It is now only a matter of time until more victims are killed. Kaden is on a bloody crusade to wipe out all who refuse to join him. Amias must fight all his instincts that want him to get revenge.

Buy on Amazon

Fear Justice

by C.C Bolick

Release Date: April 25, 2019

Rena Mason is counting down the days until she can leave for college. But when her father is kidnapped by terrorists, her dreams of freedom become a nightmare. It turns out her father has a history with the terrorists and she might be next. Soon she finds out that the tough guy at school had a reason for looking after her. He works for a government agency with the same goal as the terrorists… to find the woman who disappeared eighteen years ago.

Buy on Amazon

Middlegame

by Seanan McGuire

Release Date: May 7, 2019

A new standalone fantasy from award-winning author Seanan McGuire… Roger is skilled with words and languages come easy to him. He understands how the world works through the power of story. Dodger is his twin and numbers are her obsession. She understands everything through the power of math. Roger and Dodger don’t realize they are not exactly human. They aren’t exactly gods either… not yet.

Buy on Amazon

The Rule of Many

by Ashley Saunders and Leslie Saunders

Release Date: May 7, 2019

Ava and Mira Goodwin defy the Rule of One simply by existing. The single-child law, which is enforced ruthlessly by Governor Roth, has made the twin sisters fugitives. It has also made them inspirations for the resurgent rebellion known as the Common. But when Governor Roth consolidates his power in a bid for ultimate authority, it threatens everything. When Ava and Mira relinquish their safety to stand against him, new allies arise.

Buy on Amazon

Storm Cursed

by Patricia Briggs

Release Date: May 7, 2019

My name is Mercedes Athena Thompson and I am a car mechanic… I’m also a coyote shifter… and the mate of the Alpha of the Columbia Basin werewolf pack. Despite all this, I would not have been in trouble if I hadn’t taken responsibility for the safety of the citizens who lived in our territory. It seemed like the right thing to do.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant