Books To Read If You Like Mark Dawson

08 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like Mark Dawson

Mark Dawson is a bestselling author of mystery and thriller books. Some of his most popular work includes the John Milton, Beatrix Rose, Isabella Rose, and Group Fifteen Files series. If you’ve been searching for some new mystery and thriller novels for your collection, you’ll want to check out these books to read if you like Mark Dawson!


Game of Revenge

by Charlotte Larsen

Release Date: May 1, 2019

The second book in the bestselling Francis Scott-Wren Series by Charlotte Larsen… In 1944 a couple and their eldest son were denounced for resistance activities. The mother was separated and sent to Bergen-Belsen, while the husband and son were sent to Dachau. None of them returned. Many years later, their grandson, James is determined to get revenge on the descendants of the snitch. It is up to Francis Scott-Wren to stop his destructive rampage.

Buy on Amazon

Every Last Breath

by Juno Rushdan

Release Date: April 30, 2019

Maddox Kinkade is used to managing the impossible but this time she will need help to stop a lethal bioweapon. There is only one person who is capable of assisting her to stop the pandemic… the love of her life. Recruiting Cole might be harder than expected as he is still mad as hell at her betrayal. But she will do whatever it takes to save the life of millions of people.

Buy on Amazon

The Eighth Sister

by Robert Dugoni

Release Date: April 9, 2019

Former CIA case officer Charles Jenkins is at a crossroads. Now in his sixties, he runs a security consulting business, has a family, and a baby on the way. But now his former bureau chief wants him to run a risky new assignment. He has to go undercover in Moscow and locate an agent believed to be killing members of a US spy cell called the seven sisters. Desperate for money, he agrees.

Buy on Amazon

Cleaning the Gold

by Karin Slaughter & Lee Child

Release Date: May 9, 2019

A brand new story from Karin Slaughter and Lee Child featuring popular characters Jack Reacher and Will Trent… Will Trent is on an undercover assignment at Fort Knox. His job is to investigate a twenty-two-year-old murder. His suspect: Jack Reacher… Meanwhile, Jack Reacher is on a mission of his own. He must bring down a criminal ring at the heart of America’s military. Will Trent is going to make this difficult.

Buy on Amazon

Hide and Seek

by Mary Burton

Release Date: April 23, 2019

Special Agent Macy Crow is gunning for a spot on the FBI’s elite profiling team. As a way to audition, she offers to investigate a fifteen-year-old case. The disappearance of a high school girl named Tobi Turner. While diving into the case with the local sheriff, she discovers a link between it and several other cases that occurred around the same time.

Buy on Amazon

Wolfhunter River

by Rachel Caine

Release Date: April 23, 2019

Gwen Proctor managed to escape her serial killer husband but she can’t get away from his notoriety. She also can’t outrun the sick internet vigilantes that want to avenge his crimes. Hiding is not an option. She needs to create a normal life for her children. But now a threatened woman needs her help.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant