Books To Read If You Like Marie Force

07 Mar 2018

Marie Force is the New York Times Bestselling Author of over 50 contemporary romance novels. Her body of work spans many different sub-genres: some are sweet, some are steamy and some are a perfect mix of both. Some of her most popular series include The Fatal Series, Quantum Series, and the Butler, Vermont Series. If you are looking for a light-hearted fling, a sexy encounter, or maybe even true love, check out these books to read if you like Marie Force!

Books To Read If You Like Marie Force



The Escape

Alice Ward

Release Date: March 3, 2018

Madelyn Durand swept into my life like an angel when she rescued my little girl. How was she thanked for her bravery? By having everything taken from her. She is perfect and majestic, which is nothing like me. I failed at everything. Especially my marriage and being a dad. But now I have a second chance. I’m now a full-time dad and Madalyn is at my side. But someone else wants her forever too. Someone she tried to escape but who won’t set her free.

Buy on Amazon

Waterfall Effect

K.K. Allen

Release Date: February 28, 2018

Aurora lost everything she loved in a tragedy. She has returned to Balsam Grove and is ready to face everything she kept locked away for seven years. Or so she thinks… She had no idea her first collision would be with the boy she left all those years ago. The boy who betrayed her. But this boy is now a man with the same stormy eyes that swept her away like last time.

Buy on Amazon

Pressing Flowers

Katie Blanchard

Release Date: February 7, 2018

Miriam Jones was robbed of her husband after one tragic night. Three years later, she is still struggling to cope and now faces the possibility of losing her daughter. Her mother has given her an ultimatum and she suddenly finds seven items on a list. In order to finish this list, she must break her silence on that fateful night or lose custody. But then she meets Oliver. This kind stranger in the grocery store brings a sense of calm to Miriam that she hasn’t felt in years. Could she cross of number seven on the list and date this man? Is love on the cards again?

Buy on Amazon

The Lawyer’s Nanny

Emerson Rose

Release Date: March 3, 2018

Alex Wolfe is focused on keeping his life in order and has no room for mistakes. No long-term relationships or getting close to anyone. But then he finds himself face-to-face with the most beautiful woman he’s ever seen and he will do whatever it takes to keep her… Olivia Johnson is about to make a deal of a lifetime. The last thing she needs is distractions. But when a handsome millionaire attorney walks into her shop, she is drawn to him like no one’s she’s ever met.

Buy on Amazon

Not Quite Crazy

Catherine Bybee

Release Date: March 6, 2018

Jason Fairchild is the CEO of a private jet company and far more used to flying than driving. But if he didn’t choose to drive home one night, he wouldn’t have met the slowest… and most irresistible… driver in the area. He has never had time to for love or dating. But when he finds out that she is, in fact, the newest superstar in his marketing department, he can’t help but wonder what could be.

Buy on Amazon


White Knight

CD Reiss

Release Date: March 6, 2018

Catherine Barrington was a rich girl and Chris Carmichael was a poor boy. He left her to make something of himself and become a man she could be proud of. Someone she could bring home to her parents and maybe even marry. He became the man he knew he could become on the trading floor. And now it is time to return… She never cared about money and soon after he left it was all gone. Money was never an issue or barrier, until now.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever