Books To Read If You Like Lorelei James

17 May 2017

Lorelei James is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of popular series including The Blacktop Cowboys, Mastered, and Need You. What sets her apart from others is her ability to straddle the line between many different romance genres. From cowboys to contemporary to new adult, she manages to make readers fall in love with her characters and their story. If you are a fan of romance that’s steamy, sweet or a little of both, you definitely should check out these books to read if you like Lorelei James!

Books To Read If You Like Lorelei James


 

Chance Encounter

SJ McCoy

Release Date: May 16, 2017

Chance was once in love. But when she died eighteen years ago the best part of him died with her. Since then hes been working on a ranch in Montana keeping his distance from other people and from happiness. But now he might be ready to start living again. Chance is hoping a trip to the Oregon Coast and a couple of weeks away from his normal life might help him move on and finally be happy. Then a chance encounter on the beach changes everything.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Hot Shot

Kelly Jamieson

Release Date: May 16, 2017

Marco Solis knows not to get too close to people. He has been burned way too much in his life already with his parents being deported when he was a teenager, his fiancée marrying someone else while he was in the military, and now his business partner spends more time with his girl than with him. That’s how he met Carrie Garner. She is gorgeous, but also a nut – a wild, artsy, unapproachable nut. But for some reason he can’t stop thinking about her? It turns out despite pushing her buttons, Carrie also is finding it hard to resist his annoyingly sexy charm.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Surrender

Helen Hardt

Release Date: May 16, 2017

Jonah Steel has fallen in love with Melanie Carmichael. But he still lives with the guilt that consumes him as he tries to unravel the mystery of his family’s past. As a new threat surfaces, he finds himself trapped in a web of deceit and lies. Melanie is also haunted by the ghosts of her past and joins Jonah on his quest for answers. The deeper they dig, the more danger they find… and Jonah’s life may hang in the balance.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Going in Deep

Carly Phillips

Release Date: May 9, 2017

Kendall Parker has always struggled to live a normal life. Very few people understand her and she trusts even less … but she believed in Julian Dane once, and he betrayed her. Now Julian is back and promises he is a new man. Now he wants to turn things around and is determined to win her heart. But is the damage he dealt to much to repair?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Bayside Desires

Melissa Foster

Release Date: May 9, 2017

Running an art gallery was not in preschool teacher Desiree Cleary’s plans. But after being tricked into coming to her mother’s aid, she’s stuck spending the summer with her half sister she barely knows. If that’s not frustrating enough, she can’t escape the chemistry between her handsome and pushy neighbor, Rick. Passion eventually ignites as Desiree and Rick spend long summer nights sharing heartfelt confessions and steamy kisses.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Falllen Crest Forever

Tijan

Release Date: May 16, 2017

Mason Kade is the dream and he is offering me what so many would fantasize about. It’s not that I don’t want it, it’s actually the opposite. But I am haunted by ghosts from my past. My soulmate wants me forever, so how could I say no to someone who already gave me a happily ever after?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever