Books To Read If You Like Lindsay Buroker

05 Sep 2019

Books To Read If You Like Lindsay Buroker

Lindsay Buroker is a bestselling author of science fiction and fantasy novels. Some of her most recent popular releases include the Star Kingdom, Heritage of Power, and Chains of Honor series. If you’ve been searching for some new science fiction and fantasy check out these books to read if you like Lindsay Buroker!


The Star of Fate

by David T Myers

Release Date: July 21, 2019

Lando Bailey isn’t a hero but Fate has chosen him to be its champion. Now he has to outwit three cults, a shadow monster army, a vindictive mercenary, and a killer with superhuman powers. Will he be able to recover the Gifts of Fate before the agents of discord? Or will his world fall apart?

Buy on Amazon

Two Worlds of Provenance

by Angelina J. Steffort

Release Date: August 31, 2019

The first book in the Two Worlds series by bestselling author Angelina J. Steffort… When Maray Johnson heads out to explore her new neighborhood, she certainly didn’t expect to see a medieval sword fight. She definitely didn’t expect to be the first responder to an injured boy, who despite having some serious wounds, has the nerve to kidnap her into an alternate dimension.

Buy on Amazon

Into the Fold

by Chase Blackwood

Release Date: September 10, 2019

The third book in the Kan Savasci Cycle series by Chase Blackwood… The Fold has been a carefully guarded secret for over a millennium. Within its mysterious depths, the greatest of the old gods had carved a world unto himself. The Fold is a place of unrivaled beauty, obscurity, and danger. Now, Aeden is trapped within The Fold and must overcome his greatest obstacle or die trying.

Buy on Amazon

Tetrastatum

by Dr. Richard & Tim Smith

Release Date: May 30, 2019

The world we once knew is gone. After being destroyed by man’s greed, the only hope to restore the planet is Dr. Tim Smith. In the material world, Tim Smith was the head of the Quantum Teleportation Program at DARPA. Now, in the non-matter thotonic universes, he is a “Time Smith”. He is mankind’s last hope, but unfortunately, he is insane.

Buy on Amazon

The Unfettered Child

by Michael C. Sahd

Release Date: August 28, 2019

When her tribe is threatened, an unimaginable power awakens within eight-year-old Samara. This magic starts to consume her but a disembodied voice intervenes. It offers guidance so she can control her new abilities. Meanwhile, Samara’s father is chasing his wife’s captors. Will Orin be able to save her in time? And will Samara be able to use her powers to reunite with her family?

Buy on Amazon

Archangel One

by Evan Currie

Release Date: September 1, 2019

An uneasy truce has been made between Humanity and the Empire. But extinction is all but assured unless the allies bring the fight to the enemy. Commander Stephen Michaels of the Archangel Squadron is preparing for another war. His orders are simple… go rogue.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant