Books to Read if You Like Liliana Hart

24 Jun 2016

Liliana Hart is a New York Times bestselling author, having sold over 3 million copies of her 40 plus books and induced an uncountable number of shudders and chills down the spines of enthralled readers. Her newest book, Whiskey Tango Foxtrot, came out in April, but who knows when her next release will be? If you’ve already been through her considerable backlist, here’s a collection of books to read if you like Liliana Hart.

Books to Read if You Like Liliana Hart


Family Honour: A Sam Smith Mystery (The Sam Smith Mystery Series Book 7)

Family Honour

Hannah Howe

Release Date: May 1, 2016

Mr Vincent Vanzetti has an offer for Private Investigator Sam Smith. Sure, he’s the biggest villain in the states, but he also has a daughter, Vittoria, who’s been missing, and he wants Sam to find her. Sam has to investigate through the dark cast of the Vanzettis and their associates while dealing with her own issues at home. Her lover, Dr Alan Storey, is ready to get married, but Sam is unsure if she has fully healed from her past of abuse.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

X (Kinsey Millhone Book 24)

X

Sue Grafton

Release Date: August 25, 2015

P.I. Kinsey Millhone is after a serial killer, one that leaves no traces of their criminal activity. The 24th installment of the series by New York Times Bestselling author Sue Grafton, sure to send a few chills down the spine and jumps at unexpected sounds.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

The Chase (Fox and O'Hare Series, Book 2)

The Chase

Janet Evanovich

Release Date: February 25, 2014

Special Agent Kate O’Hare and con artist Nicolas Fox work undercover to dupe the worst in the criminal world. Their most recent assignment? Carter Grove, a previous White House staffer directly responsible for a theft that may result in a third World War, this time with China.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book


The Cinderella Murder: An Under Suspicion Novel

The Cinderella Murder

Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke

Release Date: November 18, 2014

Laurie Moran is a television producer with a lucky streak. Her new show has taken off, and even helped close a cold case. Her next subject? The Cinderella Murder. The crime leaves many questions and few culprits, but is it ready to be exposed to the public?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Nemesis (An FBI Thriller Book 19)

Nemesis

Catherine Coulter

Release Date: July 7, 2015

Stopping a terrorist plot at JFK was only the first of Special Agent Lacey Sherlock’s patriotic accomplishments, as another plot in a historic cathedral appears to be going down simultaneously. With the first terrorist refusing to negotiate with anyone but Lacey, she’s teams up with Special Agent Cal McLain to get to the bottom of the matter. But is there more to the plot than airport and church bombings?
Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook


Hollywood Blood: A Hollywood Alphabet Series Thriller

Hollywood Blood

M.Z. Kelly

Release Date: April 30, 2014

LAPD cop Kate Sexton may have been recently promoted, but at the worst of times. High profile persons are being targeted and shot in the Hollywood. Not only that, those investigating are being put in the cross hairs as well.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Ben