Books to Read If You Like Lauren Landish

13 Sep 2017

Lauren Landish is the popular author of Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling contemporary romances like the Irresistible Bachelors and Highest Bidder series, as well as numerous steamy standalone novels. Her sexy book boyfriends are perfect for those that want something a little fun and steamy, but also want a heartfelt love story. If you are looking for a new contemporary romance, these books to read if you like Lauren Landish are sure to please.

Books to Read If You Like Lauren Landish



Echoes in the Storm

Max Henry

Release Date: September 12, 2017

One week as strangers was all we were supposed to share. Yet you became so much more. You were the echo in my storm. All the little things you did differently irked me. I thought it meant we couldn’t get along, that there was no chance we’d work out. But when it came time for me to leave, you know what I figured out? They were the faint call of home, lost on the wind and the roar of thunder. It was you calling me, hoping I’d hear you and find my way out of the dark that I had lost myself in when I shut off to survive.

Buy on Amazon

Forget Me Not

Willow Winters

Release Date: September 12, 2017

I fell in love with a boy a long time ago. I was only a small girl. Scared and frightened, I was taken from my home and held against my will. His father hurt me, but he protected me and kept me safe. I ran the first chance I got and even though I knew he wasn’t behind me, I didn’t stop. Although I survived, the boy was never found. I prayed for him to be safe. Twenty years later, all my wishes came true and the boy came back a man.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Fraternize

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: August 26, 2017

Emerson has finally achieved her dream to be a professional cheerleader for her favorite pro football team. This plus-size athlete is breaking down boundaries but is struggling with one of the rules of the new job: no fraternizing with the players. To make things worse, Miller Quinton, Emerson’s first love is on the team. Thrown back together again they both find it difficult to deny the passion that exists between them.

Buy on Amazon


The Real Thing

Melissa Foster

Release Date: August 7, 2017

Bakery owner Willow Dalton’s friendship with Zane Walker has always been complicated. Zane’s always had a reputation as a player. He’s arrogant, and he’s definitely not the boyfriend type. Yes, he took Willow’s virginity before college, but that doesn’t mean she has to agree to a fake engagement a decade later… even if it comes with a very real diamond ring.

Buy on Amazon

Most Valuable Playboy

Lauren Blakely

Release Date: September 8, 2017

I might be the leading pick in the Most Valuable Playboy charity auction, but I’m only a player on the field. I’ve been on my best behavior all season long – and it has definitely been long. There’s nothing more important than leading my team to victory. Except maybe escaping from the team owner’s recently-widowed and handsy-as-hell sister who’s dead set on winning more than a date with me.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Temporary

Sarina Bowen & Sarah Mayberry

Release Date: September 12, 2017

The first time I see Callan Walker, I know he’s going to be trouble. With a smug grin, hot Aussie accent and expensive shoes, he’s the kind of guy that always gets what he wants. And he wants two things: a night of sin, and my cooperation as he tries to take control of his uncle’s estate.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever