Books to Read if You Like Laurelin Paige

17 Mar 2016

Bestselling author Laurelin Paige has written countless suspenseful and steamy romance novels. From Hudson to Fixed on You, these books featuring compelling couples whose romantic endeavors keep readers guessing what will happen next. If you are a fan of Laurelin’s and are looking for similar books to read, we have just the thing for you! Take a look at this list of books to read if you like Laurelin Paige.

Books to Read if You Like Laurelin Paige


Hawke

Sawyer Bennett

Price: $4.99

Release Date: March 15, 2016

Hawke is a star hockey player who does his fair share of partying when he’s off the ice. The only thing that’s missing is Vale, the crazy, tattooed girl who walked out of his life seven years ago. When she comes back into Hawke’s life, he barely recognizes her. Even though she broke his heart, she’s still crazy about him. Will Hawke be able to forgive her?

21 Stolen Kisses

Lauren Blakely

Release Date: May 26, 2015

For Kennedy, love has not been an easy road. She was beaten down by her parent’s divorce, and she fell in love with Noah, a man who was almost a decade older than her. Now that Kennedy is heading off to college, she is ready to open herself up to love again. But can she really do that when Noah is still in her life?


Deepest Kiss

J. Kenner

Release Date: March 8, 2016

Damien Stark is everything to Nikki. He’s her shelter from the dangerous world around her and the light that keeps her going. No matter where they go, however, their secrets could become known. A person from Nikki’s past is threatening her safety, so she holds tighter to Damien than ever before.

Bait & Switch

Kendall Ryan

Release Date: February 9, 2016

As an ex-Navy Seal, Nolan is a natural born rescuer. From stray animals to damsels-in-distress, he rushes to save anything that may need his help. When Lacey comes to town, he sees that she is not in need of saving. She’s in the market for something real, and Nolan isn’t sure that he can give that to her.


Hard Love

Meredith Wild

Release Date: September 15, 2015

After their wedding, Blake and Erica embark upon their honeymoon in hopes that it will help them get away from the troubles in their past. When a scandal surfaces around would-be Governor Daniel Fitzgerald, Blake is burdened by his past transgressions as a hacker and realizes that his peace is short-lived. Will he fight back so he can maintain his peaceful married life with Erica, or will their lives crumble under their feet?

Mastered

Maya Banks

Release Date: December 29, 2015

When Evangeline walks into Drake’s club, he knew that there was something different about her. She is innocent, but he can sense a bit of desire in her eyes. When he gets her attention, Drake calls her into his private quarters and lets her know what he wants. Evangeline isn’t sure that she can give him this, but he is too tempting to resist.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg