Books To Read If You Like Lani Lynn Vale

09 Sep 2020

Books To Read If You Like Lani Lynn Vale

Lani Lynn Vale is a USA Today Bestselling Author of romance novels. Some of her most popular releases include the SWAT Generation 2.0 Series, The Valentine Boys, and KPD Motorcycle Patrol Series. If you’re in the mood for some hot new romance novels, check out these books to read if you like Lani Lynn Vale. Enjoy!


Diablo Inside

by Amarie Avant

Release Date: August 28, 2020

A monster grips the city in his iron fist. The media calls him El Santo, but I prefer El Diablo… the devil. My obsession with Dominic Alvarez will be his demise. I crave the look in his captivating eyes while I crush his soul. I will not be like other women; whose hearts stop at the sight of him. They all lost themselves in the allure and temptation of El Santo before they could feel the danger of El Diablo.

Buy on Amazon

Irresistible in a Kilt

by Anna Durand

Release Date: September 7, 2020

The eighth book in the Hot Scotts Series by Anna Durand… I fell in love with Alex Thorne twelve years ago. But every word that comes out of his mouth is a half-truth, a con, or an evasion. Now I discovered my dream job at a university in America is his way of pulling me back into his world. But I won’t fall under the spell of the British Bastard again.

Buy on Amazon

The Best Friend Zone

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: September 2, 2020

Just friends? Is a peach pie to the face “just” a little mishap? I know what I felt the day Quinn Faulkner saved me from death by dessert. He was my best friend and always The One. But it was impossible. He was the small-town prince of summer crushes and leagues above a tag-along dance nerd like me. Years later, my uncle needs a goat wrangler and I need an escape. It’s also a great way to collide with the boy who got away.

Buy on Amazon

You Are My Hope

by Willow Winters

Release Date: September 8, 2020

The second book in the You Are Mine Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Willow Winters… The first time I laid eyes on Mason Thatcher I got chills. The good kind. The kind that makes your body ache and your heart hammer. It isn’t fair that his touch eased my pain, that his lips on mine made my worries go away, or that his love gave me a reason to breathe again. I felt complete with him… Then I learned the truth.

Buy on Amazon

The Wreckage of Us

by Brittainy Cherry

Release Date: September 8, 2020

I know I should have stayed away from Ian Parker. But when my drug-dealing stepdad kicks me out, I have nowhere else to go. Squatting in an abandoned shed on Ian’s grandpa’s farm seems like the best option I have. Ian finds me there, of course, and he insists on me moving into his spare room. I should say no, but the appeal of a roof and a warm bed is too much. Not to mention Ian’s brown eyes and strong arms.

Buy on Amazon

Real Fake Love

by Pippa Grant

Release Date: September 3, 2020

Luca Rossi is my polar opposite. His butt is in the baseball hall of fame and mine is comfortably seated in the hall of lame. When he isn’t snagging fly balls out in center field, he is modeling in shampoo commercials. While I once jammed my finger while stirring cookie dough and often forget what shampoo is. He is a cynic when it comes to love and I make a living writing love stories.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant