Books To Read If You Like Kelly Jamieson

03 Oct 2018

Books To Read If You Like Kelly Jamieson

Kelly Jamieson is the USA Today Bestselling Author of over forty romance novels. Her novels span a wide variety of romance genres, but she always writes with heat, humor, and emotion. Some of her popular recent releases include Playing Hurt, Screwed, and Long Shot. If you’re looking for some new love stories for your library, we think you’ll fall for these new books to read if you like Kelly Jamieson!


Love to Hate You

by Jo Watson

Release Date: February 6, 2018

The new romantic comedy from bestselling author Jo Watson… Sera is usually a good girl. Except for that one time she had a crazy night in the backseat of a stranger’s car. It turns out that same bad boy is actually her new boss. And now he wants more than just one night. He can definitely be persuasive.

Buy on Amazon

Bottom of the Ninth

by Kimberly Readnour

Release Date: September 24, 2018

I stood Mia up eight years ago and never thought I’d see her again. Now she’s here and making me look like a fool in front of my fans. She never knew why I left. But I had a good reason. I wasn’t good enough for her and I’m still not today. But when she walks by in those skin-tight leggings, I can’t resist.

Buy on Amazon

Fragments of Ash

by Katy Regnery

Release Date: October 1, 2018

A twisted retelling of Cinderella… I was thirteen when my mother married someone twice her age and was the head of the Răumann crime family. When I turned eighteen, my mother mysteriously died. This is when I discovered what my stepfather had planned for me all along. With help from my godfather, I have escaped his clutches. But now his twin sons and henchmen are hunting me down

Buy on Amazon

Forever Now

by Ruth Cardello

Release Date: October 2, 2018

After thirty years, Kade Thompson finally knew who he was and where his life was going. He made a tough choice because it was what his family needed. Even if it meant leaving behind the woman he loved. But then a phone call changes everything.

Buy on Amazon

The Good Luck Charm

by Helena Hunting

Release Date: August 7, 2018

Lilah isn’t sure what hurts more: the day Ethan left her for his hockey career or the day he came back. He thinks they can just pick up where they left off. But she’s not the girl she used to be and she never wants to go back. Ethan just wants his glory days back and that means he wants Lilah by his side. All he has to do is remind her of how magical it was when they were together.

Buy on Amazon

Hard Sell

by Lauren Layne

Release Date: September 4, 2018

At twenty-eight, Matt Cannon is the youngest broker on Wall Street. They call him the “boy wonder” but he is every inch a man. You can ask any woman. When his latest fling makes scandalous headlines, his clients start to get anxious and his boss gives him an ultimatum: get a girlfriend and clean up his act. There’s only one woman who can hep him… PR genius Sabrina Cross.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever