Books To Read If You Like Katy Regnery

27 Jun 2018

Books To Read If You Like Katy Regnery

Katy Regnery is the New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels spanning multiple sub-genres of sweet, steamy and even suspense. Some of her popular love stories include The Summerhaven Trio, A Modern Fairytale, and The Blueberry Lane series. If you’re looking for a new novel to fall in love with, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Katy Regnery!


Promise

by Ainsley St Claire

Release Date: June 1, 2018

After being left at a church at the age of three, Sara has always wanted a family. As a lawyer and the first founding partner at SHN, she’s found a work-family, but longs to find a love where she can be accepted for her less than perfect upbringing. Trey is Silicon Valley royalty but craves a woman who loves him for more than his money and name. Despite the undeniable chemistry, both their lives seem to fall apart. Can Trey and Sara get their happily ever after?

Buy on Amazon

Reckless Love

by J. Saman

Release Date: June 22, 2018

She slipped right through my fingers. But it was my fault and I pushed her away. I was never meant to fall for her. She was my tutor and my best friend. I tried to stay away but I failed. Then we graduated and everything changed. All I needed was a little time to breathe. But by the time I came up for air, she was in the arms of another man. Four years later and things are different.

Buy on Amazon

Swing For The Fences

by Kimberly Readnour

Release Date: June 18, 2018

Baseball and women are my life. I’m good-looking, in the best shape of my life, and a National League MVP contender. I’m only missing one thing… Jocelyn Kennedy. It’s been ten years since we broke each other’s hearts. A day doesn’t go past where I don’t feel the sting from my actions. But now she’s single again and that’s about to change.

Buy on Amazon

The Beginning of Everything

by Blaire Broderick

Release Date: June 19, 2018

They call me a gold digger. An opportunist. Trash… But I was just a girl from the wrong side of town that was hired to care for a dying man. We never meant to fall in love. We never meant to hurt anyone. When death came knocking at his door, so did his secrets.

Buy on Amazon

Taking Summer

by Emily Bishop

Release Date: June 22, 2018

I never expected Mr. Chiseled Jaw to ask me to marry him. I was just there to investigate a lead. How would I even start that story? “Rich cowboy takes me and makes me his?” Not a very professional way to begin. I was doing fine controlling myself, until he miraculously showed up and rescued me from near-death.

Buy on Amazon

The Genius

by Elin Peer

Release Date: June 21, 2018

Shelly Summers has three degrees and the highest measured IQ in the Motherlands… she’s also socially awkward. But that doesn’t really matter since being head engineer for Advances Technologies doesn’t give her much time for social interaction. When she finds out one of the testers for her companies sex-bots is her old crush, Marco, she wonders if he will even recognize her.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever