Books to Read If You Like Katy Evans

11 Apr 2016

When romances combine strong alpha men, beautiful heroines, and gritty love stories, they’re guaranteed to make for a steamy read. Katy Evans is one author who knows how to turn up the heat — she has released nine titles, all of them New York Times bestsellers. If you’ve already read all nine, including the Real and Manwhore series, don’t worry. We’ve got you covered with this list of books to read if you like Katy Evans, where you’ll meet a whole new bunch of bachelors worth every bit of trouble.

Books to Read If You Like Katy Evans


Jagger: A Caldwell Brothers Novel

Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields

Price: $3.99

Release Date: April 12, 2016

MMA underground fighter Jagger Caldwell is no one’s prince charming, but Tatiana Rand stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago. When he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken his sensitive side and compel him to fight for Tatiana.

RoomHate

Penelope Ward

Release Date: February 14, 2016

Sharing a summer house with a smoking hot roommate should be a dream come true, right? Not when it’s Justin, the only person I’d ever loved, who now hates me. I broke his heart years ago, but now he’s all grown up and I want him more than ever. Too bad he didn’t come alone.


The Baller

Vi Keeland

Release Date: January 17, 2016

Super Bowl MVP Brody Easton was the ultimate player — good looking, strong, cocky. Every woman wanted to be the one to change him. I knew better than to date a guy like that. But the truth was, all he needed was a girl worth changing for, and as it turns out, I was that girl.

Wicked Sexy Liar

Christina Lauren

Release Date: February 2, 2016

When three college besties meet three hot guys in Vegas, anything can — and does — happen. London Hughes is perfectly happy with her life before she meets Luke Sutter. He’s a total player, but she can’t stop thinking about him. With London, he wants more than a casual hookup.


Built: A Saints of Denver Novel

Jay Crownover

Release Date: January 5, 2016

Sayer Cole and Zeb Fuller could not be more different. She’s country club, he’s cell-block and sawdust. She’s a lawyer, he spends his days working with his hands. But none of that has stopped Zeb from wanting the blonde beauty since the moment he first saw her, even if she’s oblivious to his interest.

Beneath These Lies

Meghan March

Release Date: March 15, 2016

Look, but don’t touch…she might as well be wearing a sign that tells me to keep away. It only makes me want her more. I’ve got no business touching the girl who’s above me in every way, but that won’t stop me from stealing a taste — especially when the prize is so worth it.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant