Books To Read If You Like Kathleen Brooks

19 Aug 2020

Books To Read If You Like Kathleen Brooks

Kathleen Brooks is a New York Times Bestselling Author of romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include the Shadows Landing, Forever Bluegrass, and Moonshine Hollow Series. If you’re looking for some hot new romance novels, don’t miss these books to read if you like Kathleen Brooks!


Cowboy Bikers MC #3

by Esther E. Schmidt

Release Date: August 18, 2020

The third book in the Cowboy Bikers MC series by USA Today Bestselling Author Esther E. Schmidt… Decker is a biker in an MC at a huge ranch that breeds longhorns and quarter horses. He is a man of many trades. He’s not just a biker, he’s a cowboy, ex-FBI agent, and a rancher. He has many talents and one of those is to protect the one who captured his attention at first glance.

Buy on Amazon

In a Haze

by Jade C. Jamison

Release Date: August 4, 2020

When I woke up, the first question I have is where am I? The second is who am I? The bare walls, the locked doors, and the glazed eyes of so many people around here tell me I’m in a psychiatric hospital. But why? I begin finding answers with the help of fellow resident Joe, a man I’m falling in love with. But as I find clues to the mysteries of my past, I wonder if I can trust him.

Buy on Amazon

For Her Benefit

by Nana Malone

Release Date: August 18, 2020

The third book in the See No Evil Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Nana Malone… My so-called brothers in oath have betrayed me. Maybe they forgot how many of their secrets I’ve been keeping. Tonight, I will get vengeance. But when it comes to heisting a priceless diamond there is no simple plan. There will be blood.

Buy on Amazon

Troublemaker

by Kayley Loring

Release Date: August 13, 2020

Dear Mr. Vega, I felt it necessary to follow up on our meeting today, since we weren’t able to speak candidly in front of your son. I was shocked to discover that you are Ryder’s dad. Given that your ex-wife will be out of the country for a while, I’m sure you understand why we need to establish boundaries and etiquette. I think it would be best if we just pretend that we met in person for the first time today.

Buy on Amazon

From That Moment

by Carrie Ann Ryan

Release Date: August 18, 2020

The second book in the Promise Me Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan… Paris Trissel is in a rut. Now she’s throwing in the towel after only a few blind dates. Add in the fact that the new hire at the job she used to love happens to be the Brady brother she can’t stand.

Buy on Amazon

Dark Fairy Tales

by 11 Bestselling Authors

Release Date: August 16, 2020

Dark Fairy Tales is a new anthology with over 600 pages of original stories. The collection includes books from bestselling authors CJ Roberts, Willow Winters, Aleatha Romig, Karina Halle, Marley Valentine, T.M. Frazier, Celia Aaron, Skye Warren, Cora Reilly, Sierra Simone, and Natasha Knight.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant