Books To Read If You Like Julie Garwood

10 Jan 2018

Julie Garwood a New York Times Bestselling Author of over 27 romance novels spanning both contemporary and historical romance genres. Some of her popular series include Buchanan/Renard/MacKenna, Crown’s Spies, and Clayborne Brides. If you are in the mood for a new love story, we think these brand new historical and contemporary romance books are perfect for fans of Julie Garwood.

Books To Read If You Like Julie Garwood



The Matchup

Alice Ward

Release Date: January 6, 2018

My tycoon uncle is retiring and my dream of running his publishing empire, including his coveted BDSM website, is almost a reality. But Uncle Harvey won’t just hand it over, instead, he’s pitting me against my cousin. The best man will win it all, but we can’t do it alone. He matched us with a woman and he chose Ava for me. She’s sweet, courageous, sexy… and vanilla tot he core. I’m a dominant, that’s a problem.

Buy on Amazon

Love’s Courage

Elizabeth Meyette

Release Date: January 9, 2018

In August 1777, Jenny Sutton left Williamsburg, Virginia and the man she loved to tend to her dying father. As she set sail for British occupied Manhattan, she meets Jonathon Brentwood who entangles her in the network of spies serving the Patriot cause. Her activities must remain hidden from watchful eyes of British troops, yet she quickly catches the eye of Lieutenant Nigel Ashby, who offers her protection through marriage. She must accept the proposal to avoid the hangman’s noose… but she will lose Andrew forever.

Buy on Amazon

Most Likely To Score

Lauren Blakely

Release Date: January 8, 2018

Jillian had one iron-clad rule as a team publicist – never date a player. As long as she follows her rules, working with Jones Beckett shouldn’t be a problem. I need him to be the face of our charity calendar and he needs me to manage his new sponsorship deal. But when they start spending off-season days and nights together, she starts to fall for him and follow a new playbook.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Cuffing Her

Emily Bishop

Release Date: January 5, 2018

We don’t have a lot of crime in this small town. And when we do, it usually isn’t from hot chefs… It’s an understatement to say that I’m closed off, but Naomi has a way of piercing my armor. Suspects are totally off limits but she’s found a place in my heart. I want to trust her and let her in but my past won’t let me.

Buy on Amazon

The Duke of Ice

Darcy Burke

Release Date: December 26, 2017

Eight years ago Violet Caulfield passed up love with Nicholas Bateman to marry a viscount. Now a widow, she hopes for a second chance with the man she always loved. She was not prepared for the animosity he still carries for her but despite the many obstacles, the passion between them has not died.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


The Wicked Husband

Mary Lancaster

Release Date: January 4, 2018

Lord Daxton awakens in Blackhaven with a hangover… and a wife. His old childhood friend, Willa Blake, had her own reasons for eloping with him – not least the fact she’s been in love with him since she was fourteen. They both must now face the consequences of their hasty decision. Among all the chaos, what was once a childhood crush, deepens into adult love.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever